Facebook Pixel Code

CHSS Data Centre

The Congenital Heart Surgeons' Society (CHSS) Data Center is dedicated to research to find better treatment for children with congenital heart disease.   Visit our website: www.chssdc.org


Mailing address and fax number:

CHSS Data Centre, SickKids
555 University Avenue
Hill Wing, 4th Floor, Room 4433
Toronto, Ontario   M5G 1X8
Toll Free: 1-866-477-CHSS (2477)
Fax: 416-813-8776

Contact our team

Bill G. Williams, MD, FRCSC, Executive Director
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext 206419 
bill.williams@sickkids.ca 

William M. DeCampli, MD, PhD, Managing Director
Chief, Pediatric Cardiovascular Surgery
Arnold Palmer Hospital for Children
Professor of Surgery
University of Central Florida College of Medicine, Orlando, Florida
Phone:  (321) 843-3294
william.decampli@orlandohealth.com

Brian W. McCrindle, MD, MPH, FRCPC, FACC, Statistical Consultant
Phone:  416-813-7654 ext 207610
brian.mccrindle@sickkids.ca

Paul Devlin, MD, Kirklin-Ashburn Fellow
Phone:  416-813-7654 ext 205184
paul.devlin@sickkids.ca

Brenda Chow, PhD, Program Manager
Phone:  416-813-7654 ext 202802
brenda.chow@sickkids.ca

Arti Singh, B. Tech, MPH, Clinical Research Project Assistant
Phone:  416-813-7654 ext 205407
arti.singh@sickkids.ca

Julia Lo, BSc, Clinical Research Project Assistant
Phone:  416-813-7654 ext 20643
julia.lo@sickkids.ca

Kristina Kovach, BScN, RN, Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator
Phone:  416-813-7654 ext 201791
kristina.kovach@sickkids.ca

Kate Pearson, RN, MN, Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator
Phone:  416-813-7654 ext 203708
kate.pearson@sickkids.ca

Sally Cai, MSc, Database Analyst
Phone:  416-813-7654 ext 208476
sally.cai@sickkids.ca