Facebook Pixel Code
Abstract image of modern building window with yellow diagonal line overlaid across it
Industry Partnerships & Commercialization

Our Team

Ihor Boszko, MSc, MBA
Executive Director

ihor.boszko@sickkids.ca
416 813 8858

Ed Kenney, MBA
Senior Manager, Business Development

ed.kenney@sickkids.ca
416-970-1713

Konrad Powell-Jones
Commercialization Consultant

konrad.powell-jones@sickkids.ca
416-451-8109

Susana Andres
Business Development Officer

susana.andres@sickkids.ca
416-813-8986

Sarah Farr, PhD
Business Development Officer

sarah.farr@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 ext. 302004

Sean Reed, PhD
Business Development Liaison

sean.reed@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 ext. 309572

Anny Song
IP Compliance & Analytics Officer

anny.song@sickkids.ca
416-813-7739

Manuela Louisy
Administrative Assistant

manuela.louisy@sickkids.ca
416-813-6635

 

Prateek Mishra
Business Development Intern

prateek.mishra@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 ext. 309444