Facebook Pixel Code
Abstract image of modern building window with yellow diagonal line overlaid across it
Industry Partnerships & Commercialization

Team

The IP&C team has broad expertise in biomedical research, product development, industry partnerships, business development, marketing, start-ups, technology licensing, and commercialization of innovations.

Ihor Boszko, MSc, MBA
Executive Director

ihor.boszko@sickkids.ca
416-813-8858

Ed Kenney, MBA
Senior Manager, Business Development

ed.kenney@sickkids.ca
416-970-1713

Brad Brinton, PhD
Senior Manager, Business Development

brad.brinton@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 ext. 9444

Konrad Powell-Jones
Commercialization Consultant

konrad.powell-jones@sickkids.ca
416-451-8109

Sarah Farr, PhD
Business Development Officer

sarah.farr@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 ext. 302004

Sean Reed, PhD
Business Development Liaison

sean.reed@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 ext. 309572

Rohan Alvares, PhD
Business Development Intern

rohan.alvares@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 ext. 5982

Gaurie Aggarwal, MBA
Project Manager, Biomedical Innovation

gaurie.aggarwal@sickkids.ca
416-813-7654 ext. 9981

Anny Song
Operations Manager

anny.song@sickkids.ca
416-813-7739

Manuela Louisy
Administrative Assistant

manuela.louisy@sickkids.ca
416-813-6635