Facebook Pixel Code
Labatt Family Heart Centre
Labatt Family Heart Centre

Family Information

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about the Labatt Family Heart Centre. 

The Heart Centre is comprised of four Divisions:

  • Division of Cardiology 
  • Division of Cardiovascular Surgery
  • Division of Cardiac Critical Care
  • Division of Cardiac Anaesthesia

For information regarding each Division's subsections, please review the Sections in the Heart Centre

We have provided you with a description of who is in the Heart Centre, as well as clinical information for general cardiology and cardiac catheterization.