Facebook Pixel Code
Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery
Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery

Our Team

Registered Nurses | Patient Flow Coordinator |  Social Worker | Administrative Staff | Department fax number


REGISTERED NURSES

Jenny Carrier, RN, BScN
Faith Na, RN, BScN

Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery Clinic
Phone: 416-813-6452
Fax: 416-813-6496

SOCIAL WORKER

Gillian Liberman, MSW, RSW
Department of Social Work
Department of Otolaryngology
Phone: 416-813-6794
Fax: 416-813-6746
gillian.liberman@sickkids.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Aja Dykes – Supervisor, Administrative Services
Coordinator for Fellowship, Residency, and Observership Programs
Phone: 416-813-4938
aja.dykes@sickkids.ca

Patt Fuller – Administrative Coordinator, Cochlear Implant Program and Clinical Fellows
Phone: 416-813-6558, Option 6
patricia.fuller@sickkids.ca

Fides Mulawin – Patient Information Clerk
Contact to book, reschedule or cancel clinic follow-up appointments
Phone: 416-813-6558, Option 1

Alicia Nero – Flow Coordinator and Referrals
Phone: 416-813-2133
alicia.nero@sickkids.ca

Victoria Campos – Surgical Administrative Coordinator for Drs. Campisi, James and Wolter
Phone: 416-813-6558, Option 3
victoria.campos@sickkids.ca

Hana Qowrah – Surgical Administrative Coordinator for Drs. Campisi and James
Phone: 416-813-6558, Option 3
hana.qowrah@sickkids.ca

Dianne Struk – Surgical Administrative Coordinator for Drs. Cushing, Papsin and Propst
Phone: 416-813-6558, Option 2
dianne.struk@sickkids.ca
  
 

DEPARTMENT FAX NUMBER 

416-813-5036