Facebook Pixel Code
Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery
Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery

Our Team


REGISTERED NURSES

Faith Na, RN, BScN
Corrine Jarvis, RN, BScN 

Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery Clinic 
Phone: 416-813-6452   Fax: 416-813-6496

CLINIC FLOW COORDINATOR

Alicia Nero 
Phone: 416-813-7654 x227108

SOCIAL WORKER

Gillian Liberman, MSW, RSW 
Department of Social Work 
Department of Otolaryngology 
Phone: 416-813-6794  Fax: 416-813-6746 
gillian.liberman@sickkids.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Fides Mulawin – Patient Information Clerk 
Contact to book, reschedule or cancel clinic follow-up appointments 
Phone: 416-813-6558, Option 1

Arezo Aziz – Patient Information Coordinator
Phone:  416-813-7654, ext. 202844
arezo.aziz@sickkids.ca

Suzanne Jones – Patient Information Coordinator, Referrals 
Phone: 416-813-6558, Option 2
suzanne.jones@sickkkids.ca

Dianne Struk – Surgical Administrative Coordinator for Drs. Papsin, Cushing and James 
Phone: 416-813-6558, Option 3
dianne.struk@sickkids.ca    

Aileen Jia – Surgical Administrative Coordinator for Drs. Propst, Wolter and Campisi 
Phone: 416-813-6558, Option 4
aileen.jia@sickkids.ca

Patricia Fuller – Administrative Coordinator, Cochlear Implant Program 
Phone: 416-813-6558, Option 6 
patricia.fuller@sickkids.ca

For all educational inquiries, please contact:

Anne Rodriguez-Hall – Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 416-813-7654, ext. 228427 
anne.rodriguez-hall@sickkids.ca

DEPARTMENT FAX NUMBER  

416-813-5036