Facebook Pixel Code
Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery
Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery

Our Team

Registered Nurses | Patient Flow Coordinator |  Social Worker | Administrative Staff | Department fax number


REGISTERED NURSES

Faith Na, RN, BScN
Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery Clinic
Phone: 416-813-6452
Fax: 416-813-6496

Mary-Elizabeth Vanderpost, RN, BScN
Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery Clinic
Phone: 416-813-6452
Fax: 416-813-6496
 

PATIENT FLOW COORDINATOR

Alicia Nero

SOCIAL WORKER

Gillian Liberman, MSW, RSW
Department of Social Work
Department of Otolaryngology
Phone: 416-813-6794
Fax: 416-813-6746
gillian.liberman@sickkids.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Aja Dykes – Supervisor, Administrative Services
Coordinator for Fellowship, Residency, and Observership Programs
Phone: 416-813-4938
aja.dykes@sickkids.ca

Patt Fuller – Patient Information Coordinator, Cochlear Implant Program
Phone: 416-813-6558, Option 6
patricia.fuller@sickkids.ca

Mark Jankie – Surgical Administrative Coordinator for Dr. Propst and Dr. Zawawi
Phone: 416-813-6558, Option 4
mark.jankie@sickkids.ca

Fides Mulawin – Patient Information Clerk
Contact to book, reschedule or cancel clinic follow-up appointments
Phone: 416-813-6558, Option 1

Joanne Hapuarachchi – Patient Information Coordinator, Referrals
Phone: 416-813-6558, Option 8
joanne.hapuarachchi@sickkids.ca

Hana Qowrah – Surgical Administrative Coordinator for Dr. Campisi and Dr. James
Phone: 416-813-6558, Option 3
hana.qowrah@sickkids.ca

Dianne Struk – Surgical Administrative Coordinator for Dr. Papsin, Dr. Cushing, and Dr. Holler
Phone: 416-813-6558, Option 2
dianne.struk@sickkids.ca
  
 

DEPARTMENT FAX NUMBER 

416-813-5036