Facebook Pixel Code
Brainworks image
BrainWorks

Collaborating Centres in Germany


Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg


Dr. Markus Hufnagel

Dr. Markus Hufnagel

Paediatric Rheumatology
Center for Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine, University Medical Center Freiburg
Mathildenstr. 1
Freiburg Baden-Württemberg D-79106
Germany

Hospital Phone Number: 49-76127044800

Fax: 49-76127045980

Appointments/Referrals Email: markus.hufnagel@uniklinik-freiburg.de


Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg


Dr. Jasmin Kuemmerle-Deschner

Paediatric Rheumatology
University Hospital Tübingen
Hoppe-Seyler-Str. 1
Tuebingen 72076
Germany

Hospital Phone Number: 49-70712983781

Fax: 49-7071295427

Appointments/Referrals Email: jasmin.kuemmerle-deschner@med.uni-tuebingen.de


Dr. Monika Moll

Paediatric Rheumatology
University Hospital Tübingen
Hoppe-Seyler-Str. 1
Tuebingen 72076
Germany

Hospital phone number: 49-70712983781

Fax: 49-7071293966

Appointments/Referrals Email: monika.moll@med.uni-tuebingen.de


Dr. Michael Alber

Paediatric Neurology
University Childrens Hospital Tuebingen
Hoppe-Seyler-Str. 1
Tuebingen 72076
Germany

Hospital Phone Number: 49-70712983781

Fax: 49-7071295489 

Appointments/Referrals Email:  michael.alber@med.uni-tuebingen.de


 Erlangen, Bavaria


Prof. Dr. Regina Trollmann

Pediatric Neurology
University Hospital Erlangen
Loschgestraße 15
91054 Erlangen

Hospital Phone Number: 09131 / 85-33101

Fax: 09131 / 85-33937

Appointments/Referrals Email: regina.trollman@uk-erlangen.de


Berlin, Berlin


Dr. Trauzeddel

Dr. Ralf Trauzeddel

Paediatric Rheumatology
Helios Klinikum Berlin Buch, Kinderklinik, Abtlg. für Kinderrheumatologie
Schwanebecker Chaussee 50
Berlin, Berlin 13125
Germany

Hospital Phone Number: 49-30940154420

Fax: 49-94015054510

Appointments/Referrals Email: ralf.trauzeddel@helios-kliniken.de


Münster, NRW


Dr. Dirk Foell

Dr. Dirk Foell

Pediatric Rheumatology and Immunology
University Hospital Münster
Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 1, 48149
Münster, Germany

Telephone: +49 251 83-58178

Fax: N/A

Appointments/Referrals Email: dfoell@uni-muenster.de


Datteln, NRW


Photo of Dr. Kevin Rostasy

Dr. Kevin Rostasy

Pediatric Neurology
Witten/Herdecke University
Children’s Hospital Datteln
Dr. Friedrich Steiner Str. 5, D-45711 
Datteln, Germany

Secretary Pediatric Neurology: Mrs. Kreutzer
Tel: 0049-(0)2363/975-226
Fax: 0049-(0)2363/975-393

Appointments/Referrals Email: K.Rostasy@kinderklinik-datteln.de