Facebook Pixel Code
Urology banner image
Urology

Our team

Staff PhysiciansNurse Practitioners  |  Registered Nurses  |  Social Work  |  Fellows   |  Administrative Staff


 
The Division of Urology has on staff Registered Nurses, Child Life Specialists, a Social Worker and frontline office staff. Our current list of Fellows is also listed below.

PAEDIATRIC NURSE PRACTITIONERS

Abby Varghese, RN (EC), NP-PHC
Unit 5D - Urology Ambulatory Care Clinic
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 202135
abby.varghese@sickkids.ca

 

REGISTERED NURSES

Barbara Pannozzo
Unit 5D – Urology Ambulatory Care Clinic
Phone: 416-813-6463 ext. 2
barbara.pannozzo@sickkids.ca

Megan Saunders
Unit 5D – Urology Ambulatory Care Clinic
Phone: 416-813-6463 ext. 1
Fax: 416-813-7869
megan.saunders@sickkids.ca

 

SOCIAL WORKER

Barbara Neilson, MSW, RES. Dip. S.W., RSW
Department of Social Work
Division of Urology
Phone: 416-813-6791
Fax: 416-813-6746
barbara.neilson@sickkids.ca
 

FELLOWS - CLINICAL / RESEARCH

Roberto Iglesias Lopes  (2015-2017)
Jessica Hannick  (2016-2018)
Nicolas Fernandez  (2016-2018)
Anne-Sophie Blais  (2017-2019)
Fadi Zu'bi  (2017-2019)
 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

5D Clinical Booking Staff:

Katie Baker – Urology Clerk 
Administrative Assistant to Drs. Farhat, Koyle and Papanikolaou 
katie.baker@sickkids.ca

Esme Pombo  Urology Clerk
Administrative Assistant to Drs. Lorenzo and Bagli
esmeralda.pombo@sickkids.ca

Brock Hicks – Urology Clerk 
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Dos Santos 
brock.hicks@sickkids.ca 

Valentina Talevski – Patient Information Coordinator, New Referrals
valentina.talevksi@sickkids.ca

Department Fax Number: 416-813-7869

Surgical Booking Staff:

Cheryl Munro – Surgical bookings for Drs. Farhat and Koyle 
cheryl.munro@sickkids.ca 

Davika Ram – Surgical bookings for Drs. Lorenzo and Bagli 
davika.ram@sickkids.ca

Academic Administrative Staff

Lisa Abreu – Education Coordinator, Fellowship Program and Medical Students 
Administrative Assistant to Drs. Farhat, Koyle and Papanikolaou 
lisa.abreu@sickkids.ca 

Emma Spence – Supervisor, Administrative Services
emma.spence@sickkids.ca

Back to top