Facebook Pixel Code

2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Jan 11, 2016 - Monday, Jan 11, 2016

CHES Rounds
Monday, Jan 11, 2016 - Monday, Jan 11, 2016

Global Leadership Series
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2016 - Wednesday, Jan 13, 2016

Physiology & Experimental Medicine Research in Progress
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2016 - Wednesday, Jan 13, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Jan 18, 2016 - Monday, Jan 18, 2016

Physiology & Experimental Medicine Invited Speaker
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2016 - Wednesday, Jan 20, 2016

CHES Rounds
Monday, Jan 25, 2016 - Monday, Jan 25, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Jan 25, 2016 - Monday, Jan 25, 2016

14th Annual Pediatric Neuroscience Day
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016 - Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016

Biostat Rounds
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016 - Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016

Physiology & Experimental Medicine Research in Progress
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2016 - Wednesday, Jan 27, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Feb 8, 2016 - Monday, Feb 8, 2016

International Development Week Launch
Monday, Feb 8, 2016 - Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016

Psychology Education Day
Thursday, Feb 11, 2016 - Thursday, Feb 11, 2016

Physiology & Experimental Medicine Invited Speaker
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016 - Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Feb 29, 2016 - Monday, Feb 29, 2016

JIA awareness month
Monday, Mar 7, 2016 - Thursday, Mar 10, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Mar 21, 2016 - Monday, Mar 21, 2016

12th Annual Sarkar Lecture
Monday, Apr 4, 2016 - Monday, Apr 4, 2016

Brain & Mental Health Conference
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016 - Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016

Physiology & Experimental Medicine Research in Progress Seminar
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016 - Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Apr 11, 2016 - Monday, Apr 11, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Special Seminar 1
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016 - Thursday, Apr 14, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Special Seminar 2
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016 - Thursday, Apr 14, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Apr 18, 2016 - Monday, Apr 18, 2016

The 2016 Visiting Professor in Injury Prevention
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 - Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016

Global Leadership Series: Quality and responsive health systems in the SDG era
Friday, Apr 22, 2016 - Friday, Apr 22, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Apr 25, 2016 - Monday, Apr 25, 2016

Biostat Rounds
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016 - Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016

Positively Happy Mindfulness Flash Mob
Monday, May 2, 2016 - Monday, May 2, 2016

Mindfulness Thinktank Open House
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Positively Happy "Don't Worry…How Mindfulness Helps You ...Be Happy" Intro to Mindfulness
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Mindfulness & Art Therapy: "Contemplating Loving Kindness"
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - Thursday, May 5, 2016

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, May 6, 2016 - Friday, May 6, 2016

Mindfulness & Chronic Pain - Description of an 8 week Mindfulness Group for Teens with Chronic Pain
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Ted Rogers Centre for Heart Research Scientific Symposium
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Friday, May 13, 2016

Physiology & Experimental Medicine Invited Speaker
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Thursday, May 12, 2016

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, May 13, 2016 - Friday, May 13, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, May 16, 2016 - Monday, May 16, 2016

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - Thursday, May 19, 2016

Cultivating Resilience: An introduction to mindfulness and compassion and their role in developing the skills to thrive
Friday, May 20, 2016 - Friday, May 20, 2016

Teens, Mindfulness & Chronic Pain
Friday, May 20, 2016 - Friday, May 20, 2016

Mindfulness for Teens: Emotion & Attention Regulation
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - Tuesday, May 24, 2016

3 Day Workshop/Retreat: Developing Mindfulness for Compassionate Self Care & Resilience
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - Thursday, May 26, 2016

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Mindfulness in Mental Health: Rational & Research
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Rushing Toward Stillness: Reflections on the Science of Studying Mindfulness in the Modern Era
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - Thursday, May 26, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, May 30, 2016 - Monday, May 30, 2016

Child and Family-Cented Care Week Launch - Nurses Share Personal Reflections
Monday, Jun 6, 2016 - Monday, Jun 6, 2016

Speed-Rounding with the Health-care Team
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016 - Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016

Hard Conversations: When a Child is Diagnosed with a Life-Limiting Illness
Thursday, Jun 9, 2016 - Thursday, Jun 9, 2016

C-BMH Advocacy Day Conference
Friday, Jun 10, 2016 - Friday, Jun 10, 2016

Innovation & Technology at SickKids: The Future is Now
Friday, Jun 10, 2016 - Friday, Jun 10, 2016

SickKids at Family Pride 2016
Saturday, Jul 2, 2016 - Sunday, Jul 3, 2016

Global Leadership Series
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016 - Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Jul 25, 2016 - Monday, Jul 25, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Friday, Aug 5, 2016 - Friday, Aug 5, 2016

Global Leadership Series: Improving access to care for child mental disorders
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016 - Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016

Global Leadership Series
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016 - Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Sep 12, 2016 - Monday, Sep 12, 2016

Speak Up ...We're Listerning
Thursday, Sep 15, 2016 - Thursday, Sep 15, 2016

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Sep 16, 2016 - Friday, Sep 16, 2016

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Monday, Sep 19, 2016 - Monday, Sep 19, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Sep 19, 2016 - Monday, Sep 19, 2016

C-BMH & C-GCH Present: Cross Talks - Malaria & Zika: The Impact of Mosquito-Borne Infections on the Developing Brain
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016 - Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016

Cross Talks
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016 - Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Sep 26, 2016 - Monday, Sep 26, 2016

Special Lecture: Can national policies transform the health and opportunities of youth? Data from 193 countries
Thursday, Sep 29, 2016 - Thursday, Sep 29, 2016

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Sep 30, 2016 - Friday, Sep 30, 2016

Medical Psychiatry Alliance
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016 - Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016

Integrative Research Training Fellowship
Friday, Oct 14, 2016 - Friday, Oct 14, 2016

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Oct 14, 2016 - Friday, Oct 14, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Oct 17, 2016 - Monday, Oct 17, 2016

Cell Biology & Molecular Genetics Joint Seminar
Thursday, Nov 3, 2016 - Thursday, Nov 3, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Special Seminar
Thursday, Nov 3, 2016 - Thursday, Nov 3, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Nov 7, 2016 - Monday, Nov 7, 2016

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 - Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Nov 14, 2016 - Monday, Nov 14, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016 - Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Nov 18, 2016 - Friday, Nov 18, 2016

Dealling with Bullying
Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 - Saturday, Nov 19, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Nov 21, 2016 - Monday, Nov 21, 2016

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Nov 25, 2016 - Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Nov 28, 2016 - Monday, Nov 28, 2016

Diversity Day: From Diversity to equity & equity to system change
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016 - Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016

NMH Mini-Symposia Series
Friday, Dec 2, 2016 - Friday, Dec 2, 2016

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Dec 2, 2016 - Friday, Dec 2, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Dec 5, 2016 - Monday, Dec 5, 2016

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016 - Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Dec 9, 2016 - Friday, Dec 9, 2016

Molecular Structure & Function Program Seminar Series
Monday, Dec 12, 2016 - Monday, Dec 12, 2016

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Dec 16, 2016 - Friday, Dec 16, 2016