Facebook Pixel Code

2018 Events

Listening for the Door: Stepping In with Awareness and Compassion When Teens Use Substances
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 - Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Jan 12, 2018 - Friday, Jan 12, 2018

Listening for the Door: Stepping In with Awareness and Compassion When Teens Use Substances
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 - Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Jan 19, 2018 - Friday, Jan 19, 2018

Neuroblastoma Family Information Day
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 - Saturday, Jan 20, 2018

Listening for the Door: Stepping In with Awareness and Compassion When Teens Use Substances
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 - Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018

Annual Labatt Lectureship
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 - Thursday, Jan 25, 2018

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 - Friday, Jan 26, 2018

Listening for the Door: Stepping In with Awareness and Compassion When Teens Use Substances
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 - Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018

International Development Week at SickKids: 'Partners for a Better World'
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Feb 9, 2018 - Friday, Feb 9, 2018

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Feb 16, 2018 - Friday, Feb 16, 2018

Global Leadership Series: Dr. Mariam Claeson
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018

Psychology Education Day
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 - Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018

World Kidney Day
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 - Thursday, Mar 8, 2018

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Mar 9, 2018 - Friday, Mar 9, 2018

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 - Friday, Feb 16, 2018

ACT Parent Group: Being the parent you want to be when teens use substances
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 - Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018

BTRC Seminar Series
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 - Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018

Listening for the door
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 - Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018

ACT Parent Group: Being the parent you want to be when teens use substances
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 - Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018

Listening for the door
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 - Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018

ACT Parent Group: Being the parent you want to be when teens use substances
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 - Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018

Listening for the door
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 - Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018

Translational Medicine Research in Progress Seminar
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 - Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Apr 6, 2018 - Friday, Apr 6, 2018

ACT Parent Group: Being the parent you want to be when teens use substances
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 - Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018

TM Special Speaker
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 - Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018

Listening for the door
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 - Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018

Type 1 Diabetes Risk Screening Event
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 - Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018

Translational Medicine Invited Speaker
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 - Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 - Thursday, Apr 19, 2018

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Apr 20, 2018 - Friday, Apr 20, 2018

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, Apr 27, 2018 - Friday, Apr 27, 2018

Therapeutic Touch: Mindfulnes in Action
Monday, May 7, 2018 - Monday, May 7, 2018

Therapeutic Touch: Mindfulnes in Action Day Two
Monday, May 7, 2018 - Monday, May 7, 2018

Contemplative Sound: Tibetan Singing Bowls
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, May 11, 2018 - Friday, May 11, 2018

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Contemplative Sound: Tibetan Singing Bowls
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Wednesday, May 16, 2018

BTRC Seminar
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, May 18, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018

Launch of “A Mindful Society Conference” A Masterclass with Shauna Shapiro
Friday, May 25, 2018 - Friday, May 25, 2018

Cell Biology Seminar Series
Friday, May 25, 2018 - Friday, May 25, 2018

A Mindful Society Conference
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018

A special visit and presentation by Dr. James Doty
Monday, May 28, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018

TM Invited speaker
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 - Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018

Annual Brain & Mental Health Day Conference
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 - Thursday, Jun 21, 2018