Facebook Pixel Code
Labatt Family Heart Centre
Labatt Family Heart Centre

Contact Us

Cardiology Clinic Inquiries

For any questions with regard to your appointment in the Cardiology department, please contact the clinic directly at 416-813-5848

The Labatt Family Heart Centre Executive

Mike Seed
Head, Division of Cardiology
Phone: 416-813-6135
Email: mike.seed@sickkids.ca
Administrative Coordinator: Sue Morton - sue.morton@sickkids.ca / 416-813-7654 x 202459
Clinic Coordinator:
Joanna Brown - 416-813-5848
Clinic Nurse
: Stephanie Darlington - 416-813-7654 x 203075

Glen Van Arsdell
Head, Division of Cardiovascular Surgery
Phone: 416-813-6420
Email: glen.vanarsdell@sickkids.ca
Administrative Assistant: Deanna Clarke - deanna.clarke@sickkids.ca / 416-813-6420
Surgical Coordinator:
Maricor Fernando - 416-813-5034

Steven Schwartz
Head, Division of Cardiac Critical Care
Phone: 416-813-6186
Email: steven.schwartz@sickkids.ca
Administrative Assistant: Sheila Mondonedo - sheila.mondonedo@sickkids.ca / 416-813-7654 x 202766

Seema Mital
Head, Division of Cardiovascular Research
Phone: 416-813-7418
Email: seema.mital@sickkids.ca
Administrative Assistant: Britney Colussi - britney.colussi@sickkids.ca / 416-813-7654 x 204055
Heart Function Clinic Coordinator:
Shalini Chauhan - 416-813-5848
Heart Function Clinic Nurse: Judith Wilson / Kristen George - 416-813-8766 

Bruce Macpherson
Head, Division of Cardiac Anaesthesia
Phone: 416-813-8259
Email: bruce.macpherson@sickkids.ca
Administrative Assistant:
Shue Lin Loo - shuelin.loo@sickkids.ca / 416-813-8921

Jackie Hubbert
Clinical Director, Labatt Family Heart Centre & PICU
Phone: 416-813-5596
Email: jackie.hubbert@sickkids.ca
Administrative Coordinator: Kathryn Howarth - kathryn.howarth@sickkids.ca / 416-813-5733

Administration

Manager, Paediatric Business Operations, Division of Cardiology
Neville Brown - 416-813-7754
Email: neville.brown@sickkids.ca  

Administrative Coordinator, Cardiology
Sue Morton - Phone: 416-813-7654 x 202459
Email: sue.morton@sickkids.ca 

Administrative Coordinator, Critical Care Services
Kathryn Howarth - Phone: 416-813-5733
Email: kathryn.howarth@sickkids.ca 

Administrative Coordinator, Cardiovascular Services
Helen Trifunovski - Phone: 416-813-6204
Email: helen.trifunovski@sickkids.ca

 

Research

Manager, Clinical Research
Treacey Sheehan 
Phone: 416-813-7798 
Email: treacey.sheehan@sickkids.ca

 

Fellowship Program Contacts

Cardiology 
Fellowship / Observership / Elective Programs 
Suzanne Dionisio - Education Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 416-813-7467
Email: cardiology.MedEd@sickkids.ca

Cardiac Critical Care 
Nella Perri - Supervisor, Administrative Services & Fellowship Program Coordinator
Phone: 416-813-6484
Email: nella.perri@sickkids.ca

Cardiovascular Surgery
Helen Trifunovski - Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 416-813-6204
Email: helen.trifunovski@sickkids.ca