Facebook Pixel Code
Clinical Dietetics
Clinical Dietetics

Who we are

 

Clinical Dietitians' email directory

Dietitian

Program

 

Alexanian-Farr, Mara

Allergy/Immunology

mara.alexanian-farr@sickkids.ca

Aquilina, Andrea

Nephrology

andrea.aquilina@sickkids.ca

Assor, Esther

Endocrinology

esther.assor@sickkids.ca

Bannister, Louise

Cardiology

louise.bannister@sickkids.ca

BarDayan, Alisa  

STOMP

alisa.bar-dayan@sickkids.ca

Barron, Mary

Haem/Onc/BMT

mary.barron@sickkids.ca

Benec, Joanna (Megan Arppe-Robertson)

Neonatology

joanna.benec@sickkids.ca

Campbell, Alison

Endocrinology/Gynaecology

alison.campbell@sickkids.ca 

Carpenter, Andrea

Nephrology

andrea.carpenter@sickkids.ca

Carricato, Megan

GIFT & Liver/Bowel Transplant

megan.carricato@sickkids.ca

Chambers, Kathryn (Dianna Yanchis)

GI/Hepatology/Nutrition

kathryn.chambers@sickkids.ca

Courtney Martin, Glenda

Home TPN/ACS

glenda.courtney-martin@sickkids.ca

DiLauro, Sara

Cardiology 

sara.dilauro@sickkids.ca

Gallagher, Kelsey

STOMP

kelsey.gallagher@sickkids.ca

Green, Gloria

Haem/Onc

gloria.green@sickkids.ca

Haliburton, Beth

Gen Surgery/Urology

beth.haliburton@sickkids.ca

Herd, Sarah

Genetic Metabolics

sarah.herd@sickkids.ca

Herridge, Joann

Cardiac CCU

joann.herridge@sickkids.ca

Kalnins, Daina

Director/ACS Resp Medicine

daina.kalnins@sickkids.ca

Kennedy, Jaimie

Eating Disorders

jaimie.kennedy@sickkids.ca

Kohl, Amy

Eating Disorders

amy.kohl@sickkids.ca

Kuperberg, Karen

Complex Care/FTT, CCAC

karen.kuperberg@sickkids.ca

Langos, Veronika

Burns/Plastics/Ortho

veronika.langos@sickkids.ca

Liu, Christiana

Ketogenic Diet

christiana.liu@sickkids.ca

Lowe, Helen

Ketogenic Diet

helen.lowe@sickkids.ca

Luk, Yunnie

After Care

yunnie.luk@sickkids.ca

Mann, Jordan

Neonatology

jordan.mann@sickkids.ca

Martincevic, Inez

GI/Hepat/Nutr/Rheum

inez.martincevic@sickkids.ca

Nagy, Laura (Jolynn Dickson)

Genetic Metabolics

laura.nagy@sickkids.ca

Pai, Nisha (Maya Ram)

Genetic Metabolic (PKU)

nisha.pai@sickkids.ca

Pais, Vanita

Endocrinology

vanita.pais@sickkids.ca

Plaga, Aneta

Administration

aneta.plaga@sickkids.ca

Renn, Valerie (Jordan Zietsma)

Gen Paeds (in-patient) on-call line

valerie.renn@sickkids.ca

Segal, Stacey

Trauma/Neurosciences/ENT

stacey.segal@sickkids.ca

Steinberg, Alissa

STOMP

alissa.steinberg@sickkids.ca

Stuhler, Rivanna

Haem/Oncology

rivanna.stuhler@sickkids.ca

Tedesco-Bruce, Anna

Cardiology

anna.tedesco-bruce@sickkids.ca

Tuira, Lori

Critical Care

lori.tuira@sickkids.ca

Turrini, Tania

Eating Disorders

tania.turrini@sickkids.ca

Vresk, Laura

GI/Nutrition/on-call line

laura.vresk@sickkids.ca

Welch, Kellie

Gen Paeds/Respiratory Medicine/Allergy

kellie.welch@sickkids.ca

Williams, Brock

GI

brock.williams@sickkids.ca

Lactation Consultants

Dubois, Glynnis

Lactation Consultant

glynnis.dubbois@sickkids.ca

Laidlaw, Caroline

Lactation Consultant

caroline.laidlaw@sickkids.ca

McLean, Laura

Lactation Consultant

laura.mclean@sickkids.ca

Sullivan, Samantha

Lactation Consultant

samantha.sullivan@sickkids.ca

Stone, Debbie

Lactation Consultant

debbie.stone@sickkids.ca