Facebook Pixel Code
Clinical Dietetics
Clinical Dietetics

Who we are

 

Clinical Dietitians' email directory

Dietitian Program  
Aquilina, Andrea Nephrology andrea.aquilina@sickkids.ca
Assor, Esther Endocrinology Esther.assor@sickkids.ca
Bannister, Louise Cardiology Louise.bannister@sickkids.ca
BarDayan, Alisa  (Kelsey Gallagher) STOMP alisa.bar-dayan@sickkids.ca
Barron, Mary Haem/Onc/BMT Mary.barron@sickkids.ca
Benec, Joanna Neonatology joanna.benec@sickkids.ca
Brennan, Joan Manager/ ACS Neonatology Joan.brennan-donnan@sickkids.ca
Campbell, Alison Endocrinology/Gynaecology alison.campbell@sickkids.ca 
Carpenter, Andrea Nephrology andrea.carpenter@sickkids.ca
Carricato, Megan (Penni Kean) GIFT & Liver/Bowel Transplant megan.carricato@sickkids.ca
Chambers, Kathryn GI/Hepatology/Nutrition kathryn.chambers@sickkids.ca
Courtney Martin, Glenda Home TPN/ACS Glenda.courtney-martin@sickkids.ca
DiLauro, Sara Cardiology  Sara.dilauro@sickkids.ca
Green, Gloria Haem/Onc Gloria.green@sickkids.ca
Haliburton, Beth Gen Surgery/Urology beth.haliburton@sickkids.ca
Hartman, Brenda Casual  Brenda.hartman@sickkids.ca
Herd, Sarah (Jolynn Dickson) Genetic Metabolics sarah.herd@sickkids.ca
Herridge, Joann Cardiac CCU Joann.herridge@sickkids.ca
Kalnins, Daina Director/ACS Resp Medicine Daina.kalnins@sickkids.ca
Kennedy, Jaimie Eating Disorders jaimie.kennedy@sickkids.ca
Kocel, Sarah Cardiology Sarah.kocel@sickkids.ca
Kohl, Amy Eating Disorders amy.kohl@sickkids.ca
Kuperberg, Karen Complex Care/FTT, CCAC Karen.kuperberg@sickkids.ca
Langos, Veronika Burns/Plastics/Ortho veronika.langos@sickkids.ca
Liu, Christiana Ketogenic Diet Christiana.liu@sickkids.ca
Lowe, Helen Ketogenic Diet Christiana.liu@sickkids.ca
Martincevic, Inez GI/Hepat/Nutr/Rheum Inez.martincevic@sickkids.ca
Nagy, Laura Genetic Metabolics laura.nagy@sickkids.ca
Pai, Nisha Genetic Metabolic (PKU) nisha.pai@sickkids.ca
Pais, Vanita Endocrinology Vanita.pais@sickkids.ca
Plaga, Aneta Administration Aneta.plaga@sickkids.ca
Renn, Valerie (Jordan Zietsma) Gen Paeds (in-patient) on-call line valerie.renn@sickkids.ca
Segal, Stacey Trauma/Neurosciences/ENT Stacey.segal@sickkids.ca
Steinberg, Alissa STOMP alissa.steinberg@sickkids.ca
Stuhler, Rivanna Haem/Oncology Rivanna.stuhler@sickkids.ca
Tedesco-Bruce, Anna Cardiology Anna.tedesco-bruce@sickkids.ca
Tuira, Lori Critical Care lori.tuira@sickkids.ca
Turrini, Tania Eating Disorders Tania.turrini@sickkids.ca
Vresk, Laura (Rebecca Kinio) GI/Nutrition/on-call line laura.vresk@sickkids.ca
Welch, Kellie Gen Paeds/Respiratory Medicine/Allergy Kellie.welch@sickkids.ca
Young, Andrea Neonatology andrea.young@sickkids.ca
Lactation Consultants
Dubois, Glynnis Lactation Consultant glynnis.dubbois@sickkids.ca
McLean, Laura Lactation Consultant laura.mclean@sickkids.ca
Panetta, Iola Lactation Consultant iola.panetta@sickkids.ca
Sullivan, Samantha Lactation Consultant samantha.sullivan@sickkids.ca
Touw, Joyce Lactation Consultant joyce.touw@sickkids.ca
Stone, Debbie Lactation Consultant debbie.stone@sickkids.ca