Facebook Pixel Code
Craniofacial Program

Contact us


Craniofacial Surgeons

Dr. Christopher Forrest, Medical Director
Phone: 416-813-8659
christopher.forrest@sickkids.ca

Dr. John Phillips
Phone: 416-813-6197
john.phillips@sickkids.ca

Craniofacial Program Coordinator

Shannon Seager, RN, MN, NP-Paeds, BScN, HBSc Kin
Phone: 416-813-7492 
shannon.seager@sickkids.ca

Followup and Referral appointments

Candice Sooknanan
Phone:  416-813-4234
candice.sooknanan@sickkids.ca

Speech Language Pathology

Simone Fischbach, MHSc, S-LP (C), Reg. CASLPO
Speech-Language Pathologist
Phone: 416-813-6108  
simone.fischbach@sickkids.ca

Paula Klaiman, MClSc, Reg. CASLPO
Professional Practice Lead in Speech-Language Pathologist
Phone: 416-813-6014
paula.klaiman@sickkids.ca

Orthodontics

Dr. Kyle Stevens, DIrector
kyle.stevens@sickkids.ca

Lisa Carcasole, Orthodontics Coordinator
Phone: 416-813-4660
lisa.carcasole@sickkids.ca

Address, Phone & Fax

SickKids Centre for Craniofacial Care and Research
555 University Avenue
Toronto ON
M5G 1X8

Phone: 416-813-7492
Fax: 416-813-6637