Facebook Pixel Code
surgeons operating
Department of Surgery

Who we are

Each Division within the Department of Surgery is led by a Division Head who reports to the Surgeon-in-Chief  Dr. James Drake, who is supported by the following Associate Chiefs:


The Department of Surgery is comprised of six surgical Divisions:


See a list of our patient clinics and services for the locations of the divisional clinics, and the Clinics Directory for a SickKids-wide list of clinics and programs.