Facebook Pixel Code
Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Contact us

Clinic Inquires

Mary Christofi
Patient Care Information Coordinator
Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition Clinic
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone:  416-813-7270
Fax: 416-813-8124
Email: mary.christofi@sickkids.ca

 

Administrative Support Staff

Margaret Johnson
Administrator
Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-6555
Fax: 416-813-6531
email: margaret.johnson@sickkids.ca

Chona Callejo
Administrative Assistant to:  Drs. Tanja Gonska, Anne Griffiths and Aleixo Muise
Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-7735
Fax: 416-813-6531
email: chona.callejo@sickkids.ca

Sherry Joy
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. Yaron Avitzur and Fellowship Training and Residency Programs
Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-6176
Fax: 416-813-4972
email: sherry.joy@sickkids.ca

Ivette Milanes Abreus
Administrative Assistant to: Drs. Robert Bandsma, Binita Kamath and Philip Sherman 
Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-7733
Fax: 416-813-4972
email: ivette.milanesabreus@sickkids.ca

Lilatool Shakur
Administrative Assistant to:  Drs. Peter Church, Marialena Mouzaki and Vicky Ng
Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-6171
Fax: 416-813-4972
email: lilatool.shakur@sickkids.ca

Suzanne Shek
Administrative Assistant to:  Drs. Nicola Jones, Peggy Marcon and Thomas Walters
Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-7734
Fax: 416-813-6531
email: suzanne.shek@sickkids.ca