Facebook Pixel Code
Haematology/Oncology
Haematology/Oncology

Who We Are

Division Head

James A. Whitlock

Clinical Director

Sarah Alexander

Training Program Director

Michaela Cada

Clinical Fellowships Associate Director

Muhammad Ali

Undergraduate Medical Education Director

Angela Punnett

Full-time Staff

Oussama Abla
Ute Bartels
Eric Bouffet
Leonardo Brandao
Manuel Carcao
Helen Chan
KY Chiang
Avram Denburg
Yigal Dror
Abha Gupta
Sumit Gupta
Johann Hitzler
Annie Huang
Meredith Irwin
Walter Kahr
Melanie Kirby-Allen
Joerg Krueger
David Malkin
Daniel Morgenstern
Ahmed Naqvi
Paul Nathan
Isaac Odame
Vijay Ramaswamy
Furqan Shaikh
Tal Schechter-Finkelstein
Lillian Sung
Uri Tabori
Anita Villani
Donna Wall
Suzan Williams

Part-time Staff

Victor Blanchette
Ron Grant
Mark Greenberg
Robert Lau
Aubrey Maze
Sheila Weitzman

Administrative Support

Judy Grundy
Manager, Paediatric Business Operations
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 206132
email: judy.grundy@sickkids.ca

Sandra Carbone-Walker
Project Coordinator
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 202005
email: sandra.carbone-walker@sickkids.ca

Ingrid Argiropoulos
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. James A. Whitlock, Division Head
Phone: 416-813-8885 ext. 208885
email: ingrid.argiropoulos@sickkids.ca

BMT Section

Michelle Gouveia
Administrative Coordinator to: Dr. D. Wall, BMT Section Head, Dr. KY Chiang, Dr. O.Abla
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 203298
Email: michelle.gouveia@sickkids.ca

Muriel Gibson
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. M. Ali, Dr. J. Krueger, Dr. T. Schechter-Finkelstein
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 227100
Email: muriel.gibson@sickkids.ca

Haematology Section

Eleanor Paulino
Administrative Coordinator to: Dr. I. Odame, Haematology Section Head, Dr. M. Cada, Dr. M. Carcao, Dr. S. Weitzman
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 205886
Email: eleanor.paulino@sickkids.ca

Connie Grillo
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. V. Blanchette, Dr. Y. Dror
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 205977
Email: connie.grillo@sickkids.ca

Alice LeBlanc
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. L. Brandao, Dr. M. Kirby-Allen, Dr. S. Williams
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 207758
Email: alice.leblanc@sickkids.ca

Leukemia/Lymphoma Section

Tiffany Jiminez
Administrative Coordinator to: Dr. J. Hitzler, Leukemia/Lymphoma Section Head, Dr. A. Punnett, Dr. L. Sung
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 206910
Email: tiffany.jiminez@sickkids.ca

Siân Jones
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. S. Alexander, Dr. S. Gupta, Dr. A. Naqvi, Dr. P. Nathan
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 203297
Email: sian.jones@sickkids.ca

NeuroOncology Section

Mohsin Akhtar
Administrative Assistant to:  Dr. E. Bouffet, NeuroOncology Section Head, Dr. U. Bartels
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 228973
Email: mohsin.akhtar@sickkids.ca

TBA
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. V. Ramaswamy, Dr. U. Tabori
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 208221
Email: 

Harold Montoya
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. A. Huang
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 228973
Email:  harold.montoya@sickkids.ca

Solid Tumour Section

TBA
Administrative Coordinator to: Dr. M. Irwin, Solid Tumour Section Head, Dr. D. Morgenstern
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 228454
Email: 

Charlotte Henning
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. A. Denburg, Dr. A. Gupta, Dr. F. Shaikh
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 208795
Email:charlotte.henning@sickkids.ca

Arlene Zaldivar
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. H. Chan,  Dr. R. Grant, Dr. M. Greenberg, Dr. D. Malkin, Dr. A. Villani
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 207753
Email: arlene.zaldivar@sickkids.ca

Education Program

Email: education.haemonc@sickkids.ca

Shenique Baker
Education Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext.208795
email: shenique.baker@sickkids.ca

Jingjing Chen
Education Program Coordinator
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext.207742
email: jingjing.chen@sickkids.ca

Gurleen Kaur
Scheduling Coordinator
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext.204506
email: gurleen.kaur@sickkids.ca