Facebook Pixel Code
Haematology/Oncology
Haematology/Oncology

Who We Are

Division Head

James A. Whitlock

Clinical Director

Sarah Alexander

Training Program Director

Michaela Cada

Clinical Fellowships Associate Director

Ahmed Naqvi

Undergraduate Medical Education Director

Angela Punnett

Full-time Staff

Oussama Abla
Muhammad Ali
Ute Bartels
Sylvain Baruchel
Eric Bouffet
Leonardo Brandao
Manuel Carcao
Helen Chan
KY Chiang
Avram Denburg
Yigal Dror
Ron Grant
Abha Gupta
Sumit Gupta
Johann Hitzler
Annie Huang
Meredith Irwin
Walter Kahr
Melanie Kirby-Allen
Joerg Krueger
David Malkin
Daniel Morgenstern
Paul Nathan
Isaac Odame
Angela Punnett
Vijay Ramaswamy
Furqan Shaikh
Tal Schechter-Finkelstein
Lillian Sung
Uri Tabori
Anita Villani
Donna Wall
Suzan Williams

Part-time Staff

Victor Blanchette
Mark Greenberg
Robert Lau
Aubrey Maze
Sheila Weitzman

Administrative Support

Sandra Carbone-Walker
Project Coordinator
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 202005
email: sandra.carbone-walker@sickkids.ca

Ingrid Argiropoulos
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. James A. Whitlock, Division Head
Phone: 416-813-8885 ext. 208885
email: ingrid.argiropoulos@sickkids.ca

BMT Section

Irene Zuniga
Administrative Coordinator to: Dr. D. Wall, BMT Section Head, Dr. KY Chiang, Dr. T. Schechter-Finkelstein, 
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 227100
Email: irene.zuniga@sickkids.ca

Leah Dixon
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. M. Ali, Dr. J. Krueger 
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 205327
Email: leah.dixon@sickkids.ca

Haematology Section

Eleanor Paulino
Administrative Coordinator to: Dr. I. Odame, Haematology Section Head, Dr. S. Weitzman
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 205886
Email: eleanor.paulino@sickkids.ca

Connie Grillo
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. V. Blanchette, Dr. M. Carcao, Dr. Y. Dror, Dr. M. Kirby-Allen
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 205977
Email: connie.grillo@sickkids.ca

Alice LeBlanc
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. L. Brandao, Dr. M. Cada, Dr. S. Williams
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 207758
Email: alice.leblanc@sickkids.ca

Leukemia/Lymphoma Section

Tiffany Jiminez
Administrative Coordinator to: Dr. J. Hitzler, Leukemia/Lymphoma Section Head, Dr. P. Nathan, Dr. A. Punnett, Dr. L. Sung
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 206910
Email: tiffany.jiminez@sickkids.ca

Jackie Anucha
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. O. Abla, Dr. S. Alexander, Dr. S. Gupta, Dr. A. Naqvi
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 203297
Email: jackie.anucha@sickkids.ca

NeuroOncology Section

Ashley Machado
Administrative Coordinator to: Dr. E. Bouffet, NeuroOncology Section Head, Dr. U. Bartels, Dr. V. Ramaswamy
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 228973
Email: ashley.machado@sickkids.ca

Roseanne Cloonan
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. A. Huang, Dr. U. Tabori
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 208221
Email: roseanne.cloonan@sickkids.ca

Solid Tumour Section

Catherine Lim Shue
Administrative Coordinator to: Dr. M. Irwin, Solid Tumour Section Head, Dr. A. Gupta, Dr. D. Morgenstern
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 228454
Email: catherine.limshue@sickkids.ca

Samantha Singh
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. S. Baruchel, Dr. A. Denburg, Dr. F. Shaikh
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 208795
Email:samantha.singh@sickkids.ca

Arlene Zaldivar
Administrative Assistant to: Dr. H. Chan,  Dr. R. Grant, Dr. M. Greenberg, Dr. D. Malkin, Dr. A. Villani
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 207753
Email: arlene.zaldivar@sickkids.ca

Education Program

Email: education.haemonc@sickkids.ca

Marta Vila
Education Program Coordinator
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext.207742
email: marta.vila@sickkids.ca

Gurleen Kaur
Scheduling Coordinator
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext.204506
email: gurleen.kaur@sickkids.ca