Facebook Pixel Code
Immunology and Allergy
Immunology and Allergy

Contact us

Administrative Support

Sandra Mendonca
Administrative  & Training Program Coordinator
Assistant to Dr. Adelle Atkinson
Sandra.mendonca@sickkids.ca

Joanne Bresciani
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Eyal Grunebaum (Division Head)
Joanne.bresciani@sickkids.ca

Jessy De Braganza
Assistant to Drs. Julia Upton & Vy Kim
Jessy.debraganza@sickkids.ca

Manager, Network of Centres

Linda Pires
linda.pires@sickkids.ca

Dr. Eyal Grunebaum
Division Head
Immunology & Allergy
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. #1320
Phone: 416-813-8625
Fax: 416-813-8624
email: eyal.grunebaum@sickkids.ca

Adelle Atkinson
Staff Physician
Immunology & Allergy
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-8626
Fax: 416-813-8624
email: adelle.atkinson@sickkids.ca

Chaim Roifman
Senior Scientist
Director, The Canadian Centre for Primary Immunodeficiency
Immunology & Allergy
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-8623
Fax: 416-813-8624
email: chaim.roifman@sickkids.ca

Dr. Julia Upton
Staff Physician
Immunology & Allergy
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-8627
Fax: 416-813-8638

Brenda Reid
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Immunology & Allergy
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-5301
Fax: 416-813-8638
email: brenda.reid@sickkids.ca

Anna Kasprzak
Registered Nurse
Immunology & Allergy
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-5300
Fax: 416-813-8638
email: anna.kasprzak@sickkids.ca

For more information, please contact:

Sandra Mendonca
Administrative  & Training Program Coordinator
Sandra.mendonca@sickkids.ca
Phone: 416-813-86626Fax: 416-813-8624