Facebook Pixel Code
Immunology and Allergy
Immunology and Allergy

Contact us

Administrative Support

Sandra Mendonca
Team Lead  & Training Program Coordinator
Assistant to Dr. Adelle Atkinson & Dr. Thomas Eiwegger

&  Dr. Vy Kim (Training Program Director)
Sandra.mendonca@sickkids.ca

Joanne Bresciani

Administrative Assistant to Dr. Eyal Grunebaum 
Joanne.bresciani@sickkids.ca

Jessy De Braganza
Assistant to Drs. Julia Upton,  Vy Kim & Clinical Nursing Staff
Jessy.debraganza@sickkids.ca

 

Linda Vong - Centre Manager (Canadian Centre for Primary Immunodeficiency)
linda.vong@sickkids.ca

 

Division Head (Interim)

Dr. Jeremy Friedman

Associate Pediatrician-in-Chief, Hospital for Sick Children
Professor of Pediatrics, University of Toronto
Staff Pediatrician, Division of Pediatric Medicine

Email: Jeremy.friedman@sickkids.ca
Twitter: @DrJFriedman

 

Staff Physicians

Dr. Eyal Grunebaum
Immunology & Allergy
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. #1320
Phone: 416-813-8625
Fax: 416-813-8624
email: eyal.grunebaum@sickkids.ca

Adelle Atkinson
Staff Physician
Immunology & Allergy
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-8626
Fax: 416-813-8624
email: adelle.atkinson@sickkids.ca

Chaim Roifman
Senior Scientist
Director, The Canadian Centre for Primary Immunodeficiency
Immunology & Allergy
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-8623
Fax: 416-813-8624
email: chaim.roifman@sickkids.ca

Dr. Julia Upton
Staff Physician
Immunology & Allergy
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-8627
Fax: 416-813-8638

Dr. Thomas Eiwegger
Scientist, Translational medicine Program
Staff Physician
Immunology & Allergy
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-7654 Extn: 201862

Dr. Vy Kim

Training program Director

Division of Immunology and Allergy

The Hospital for Sick Children

Phone: 416-813-8627

Nursing Staff

Brenda Reid
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Immunology & Allergy
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-5301
Fax: 416-813-8638
email: brenda.reid@sickkids.ca

Anna Kasprzak
Registered Nurse
Immunology & Allergy
The Hospital for Sick Children
Phone: 416-813-5300
Fax: 416-813-8638
email: anna.kasprzak@sickkids.ca

For more information, please contact:

Jessy DeBraganza - General Enquiries/Clinic appts   Phone 416-813-8627

Sandra Mendonca Team Lead & Training Program Coordinator     
Phone: 416-813-8626 Fax: 416-813-8624
Sandra.mendonca@sickkids.ca