Facebook Pixel Code
Immunology and Allergy
Immunology and Allergy

Contact us

Administrative Support

Sandra Mendonca
Team Lead  & Training Program Coordinator
Assistant to Dr. Adelle Atkinson, Dr. Thomas Eiwegger and  Dr. Vy Kim (Training Program)
Sandra.mendonca@sickkids.ca

Joanne Bresciani
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Jeremy Friedman &  Dr. Eyal Grunebaum 
Joanne.bresciani@sickkids.ca

Jessy De Braganza
Assistant to Drs. Julia Upton,  Vy Kim and Clinical Nursing Staff
Jessy.debraganza@sickkids.ca

Linda Vong 
Centre Manager (Canadian Centre for Primary Immunodeficiency)
linda.vong@sickkids.ca

Interim Division Head

Dr. Jeremy Friedman

Associate Pediatrician-in-Chief, Hospital for Sick Children
Professor of Pediatrics, University of Toronto
Staff Pediatrician, Division of Pediatric Medicine

Email: Jeremy.friedman@sickkids.ca
Twitter: @DrJFriedman

Staff Physicians

Dr. Eyal Grunebaum
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. #1320
Phone: 416-813-8625
Fax: 416-813-8638
email: eyal.grunebaum@sickkids.ca

Adelle Atkinson
Phone: 416-813-8626
Fax: 416-813-8638
email: adelle.atkinson@sickkids.ca

Chaim Roifman
Phone: 416-813-8623
Fax: 416-813-8638
email: chaim.roifman@sickkids.ca

Dr. Julia Upton
Phone: 416-813-8627
Fax: 416-813-8638

Dr. Thomas Eiwegger
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 201862

Dr. Vy Kim
Phone: 416-813-208627

Nursing Staff

Brenda Reid
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Phone: 416-813-5301
Fax: 416-813-8638
email: brenda.reid@sickkids.ca

Anna Kasprzak
Registered Nurse
Phone: 416-813-5300
Fax: 416-813-8638
email: anna.kasprzak@sickkids.ca

For more information, please contact:

Jessy DeBraganza: 416-813-8627

Clinic appointments: 416-813-8156

Sandra Mendonca: 416-813-8626