Facebook Pixel Code

Learning News

SickKids wins top employer designation for second consecutive year
Wednesday, October 10, 2012

New program manager for eLearning design at SickKids
Monday, October 1, 2012

SickKids researchers weigh in on Humpty Dumpty’s traumatic fall
Friday, June 29, 2012

AboutKidsHealth.ca supports new and expecting moms and dads in Nunavut
Wednesday, June 20, 2012

New SickKids Centre for Genetic Medicine targets the advancement of individualized medicine
Tuesday, June 19, 2012

SickKids working on world’s first comprehensive diagnosis, therapeutic and reporting software tool for treatment of childhood ADD/ADHD
Thursday, June 14, 2012

New mobile app helps give neonatologists the full picture
Monday, June 11, 2012

SickKids partners in new institute for child and youth success
Tuesday, June 5, 2012

The evolution of nursing
Thursday, May 10, 2012

SickKids program helps children with reading disabilities
Friday, May 4, 2012

SickKids-led study identifies multiple genes linked to differences in cystic fibrosis
Sunday, April 1, 2012

Gideon Koren receives lifetime achievement award
Thursday, March 29, 2012

Study suggests new way to treat chronic pain
Sunday, March 25, 2012

Filling the gaps: New diagnostic tool reflects today’s diverse Canadian paediatric population
Monday, March 12, 2012

Peter Gilgan, Founder, Mattamy Homes helps build future home of SickKids researchers with historic $40 million gift
Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Rethinking paediatric brain cancer
Wednesday, February 15, 2012

What does Valentine's Day mean to our patients?
Tuesday, February 14, 2012

SickKids Scientist, Dr. Jennifer Stinson Honoured by the Canadian Pain Society
Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Maureen Dennis – “the leading child neuropsychologist in North America” – receives lifetime achievement award
Monday, January 16, 2012