Facebook Pixel Code
Neurology
Neurology

Administrative support

Nicole Kral
Neurophysiology
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 202986
Email: nicole.kral@sickkids.ca

Laurie Carvalho
Admin Assistant for: Drs. Chau, McCoy, Go, Kobayashi
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 207353
Email: laurie.carvalho@sickkids.ca

Erin Crawford 
Admin Assistant for:  Drs. DeVeber, Dlamini, MacGregor,  Minassian
Phone: 416-813-7721
Email: erin.crawford@sickkids.ca

Fatima Ledo 
Admin Assistant for:  Drs. Tam, Logan, Otsubo, Pang
Phone: 416-813-6660
Email: fatima.ledo@sickkids.ca

Marilyn McLaughlin
Admin Assistant for:  Drs.  Tein, Vajsar, Weiss
Phone: 416-813-5668
Email: marilyn.mcLaughlin@sickkids.ca

Susy O'Neill
Admin Coordinator, Dr. Steven P. Miller
Phone: 416-813-6659
Email: susy.oneill@sickkids.ca

Sarah Reid
Admin Assistant for:  Drs. Donner, Hahn, Rosenfield
Phone: 416-813-7037
Email: sarah.reid@sickkids.ca

Wendy Ricketts
Admin Assistant for:  Drs. Cortez, Moharir, Snead
Phone: 416-813-7851
Email: wendy.ricketts@sickkids.ca

Jayne Thorn
Admin Assistant, Neurology Training Program and Secretary for Dr. A. Yeh
Phone: 416-813-6332
Email: jayne.thorn@sickkids.ca

Barbara Zimnowodzki
Administrator
Phone: 416-813-6308
Email: barbara.zimnowodzki@sickkids.ca