Facebook Pixel Code
Paediatric Emergency Medicine
Paediatric Emergency Medicine

Contact us

The Emergency Departement is located on the main floor of SickKids, closest to the entrance at 170 Elizabeth Street. (next to the Starbucks and opposite The 555 Shop).

The administrative offices of the Division of Emergency Medicine are located at 525 University Ave., 12th floor (at the corner of University Ave & Elm St).

Main phone number: 416-813-5807

Administrative Team

Annabel Sousa, Administrative Coordinator and
Assistant to Dr. Fischer and Dr. Mizzi
annabel.sousa@sickkids.ca

Majda Savaglio, Program Coordinator
pem.scheduling@sickkids.ca

Maggie Stevanovic, Conference & Course Coordinator
info.pem@sickkids.ca

Ritsa Iriotakis, Education Administrative Coordinator
pem.fellowship@sickkids.ca

Evangeline Zhang, Administrative Coordinator
CHIRPP Program
evangeline.zhang@sickkids.ca

Laurie McQuarrie, Administrative Assistant to
Dr. Schonfeld, Dr. Principi, and Dr. Ostrow
laurie.mcquarrie@sickkids.ca

Lejla Halilovic, Administrative Assistant to
Dr. Schuh and Dr. Davis
lejla.halilovic@sickkids.ca

Caseita Dewar-Morgan, Administrative Assistant to
Dr. Finkelstein, Dr. Boutis, Dr. Pirie, and Dr. Simone
caseita.dewar@sickkids.ca

Kelly Sobie, Administrative Assistant to
Dr. Kwan, Dr. McLean, Dr. Tessaro and the POCUS program
kelly.sobie@sickkids.ca

Pauline Smith, Administrative Assistant to
Dr. Anchala, Dr. Scolnik, Dr. Rosenfield, Dr. Harvey., and Dr. Gharib
pauline.smith@sickkids.ca

Johanna Crudden, Administrative Assistant to
Dr. Beno, Dr. Litwin, Dr. Lee, Dr. Fayyaz, and the PEM Trauma program
johanna.crudden@sickkids.ca

Pamela Hardy, Administrative Assistant to
Dr. Ratnapalan, Dr. Kempinska, Dr. Baran, and Dr. Schneeweiss
pamela.hardy@sickkids.ca