Facebook Pixel Code
Paediatric Emergency Medicine
Paediatric Emergency Medicine

Who we are

It takes a very dedicated and unique team to provide the quality of care and compassion each of our patients deserve, and we are proud of our outstanding team of health-care professionals.

Division Chief: Dr. Jason Fischer

Medical Director: Dr. Trent Mizzi

Our Physicians:

Dr. Krishna Anchala                    Dr. Lianne McLean
Dr. Iwona Baran                           Dr. Olivia Ostrow
Dr. Suzanne Beno                       Dr. Jonthan Pirie
Dr. Kathy Boutis                           Dr. Tania Principi
Dr. Adrienne Davis                      Dr. Savithiri Ratnapalan
Dr. Yousef Etoom                        Dr. Daniel Rosenfield
Dr. Jabeen Fayyaz                       Dr. Suzan Schneeweiss
Dr. Yaron Finkelstein                  Dr. Deborah Schonfeld
Dr. Mieille Gharib                        Dr. Suzanna Schuh
Dr. Greg Harvey                           Dr. Dennis Scolnik
Dr. Anna Kempniska                  Dr. Laura Simone
Dr. Charisse Kwan                     Dr. Mark Tessaro
Dr. Michelle Lee
Dr. Sasha Litwin