Facebook Pixel Code
surgeons operating
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Contact us

Address  |  Main numbers  |  Staff contacts


Thank you for visiting our site.

The Plastic Surgery Clinic is located on the Main floor of SickKids, just off  'Main Street'. Follow the SickKids footprints, located on the floor, toward the library. We are between the Specialty Food Shop and Shoppers Drug Mart. See SickKids floor map, section 13 by the Black Wing elevators.

ADDRESS:

The Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
M5G 1X8

MAIN NUMBER

Burns & Plastic Surgery Clinic
416-813-4982

 

STAFF CONTACTS

Dyanne Bechard, Administrative Supervisor
Assistant to Dr. Christopher Forrest, Chief of the Division of Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery 

dyanne.bechard@sickkids.ca
Room 5430, Hill Wing (5th floor)
416-813-8659 Ext. 208659 
Fax:  416-813-6637

Eloisa Tobias, Education Coordinator
eloisa.tobias@sickkids.ca
Room 5432, Hill Wing (5th floor)
416-813-6448 Ext. 206448 
Fax: 416-813-6637

Barbara Sokolowski, Surgical Administrative Coordinator for Dr. John Phillips, Craniofacial Surgeon
barbara.sokolowski@sickkids.ca
Room 5429, Hill Wing (5th floor)
416-813-6197 Ext. 206197
Fax:  416-813-6637

Sandy Davies, Surgical Administrative Coordinator for Dr. Joel Fish, Plastic Surgeon Burn Director 
sandy.davies@sickkids.ca
Room 5420, Hill Wing (5th floor)
416-813-7654 Ext.  228198
Fax: 416-813-8569

Heather Sellars, Surgical Administrative Coordinator for Dr. Howard Clarke, Plastic Surgeon
heather.sellars@sickkids.ca
Room 5424, Hill Wing (5th Floor)
416-813-6444 Ext. 206444 
Fax: 416-813-6147

Elizabeth Greczylo, Surgical Administrative Coordinator for Dr. Greg Borschel, Plastic Surgeon
elizabeth.greczylo@sickkids.ca
Room 5420, Hill Wing (5th Floor)
416-813-7654, Ext. #228197
Fax 416-813-8569

Donna Marson, Surgical Administrative Coordinator for Dr. Karen Wong, Plastic Surgeon
donna.marson@sickkids.ca
Room 5424, Hill Wing (5th floor)
416-813-6447 Ext. 206447
Fax 416-813-6147

Wendy Beaton, Surgical Administrative Coordinator for Dr. David Fisher, Plastic Surgeon
wendy.beaton@sickkids.ca
Room 5424, Hill Wing (5th floor)
416-813-6445 Ext. 206445
Fax: 416-813-6147

Katrina Paulino, Surgical Administrative Coordinator for Dr. Kristen Davidge, Plastic Surgeon
katrina.paulino@sickkids.ca
Room 5420, Hill Wing (5th Floor)
416-813-5887, Ext 205887
Fax: 416-813-6147

Back to top