Facebook Pixel Code
surgeons operating
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Who we are

STAFF SURGEONS

Greg Borschel | Howard Clarke | Kristen Davidge | Joel FishDavid FisherChris ForrestJohn PhillipsKaren Wong | Ron Zuker


 

The Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery has nine surgeons on staff as well as an extensive team consisting of a number of fellows, nurses and allied health professionals.  

Read more about our surgeons and click on their names to reveal a full profile including their biographies, research activities and publication links.

 


Dr. Christopher Forrest, Division Head
Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Craniofacial and Plastic Surgeon, Cleft Lip and Palate Program
Medical Director, Centre for Craniofacial Care and Research
Chair and Professor, Department of Surgery, University of Toronto

Phone: 416-813-8659    Fax: 416-813-6637
Email: christopher.forrest@sickkids.ca
Staff contact: Dyanne Bechard, dyanne.bechard@sickkids.ca

 

 

Dr. Gregory Borschel, MD, FAAP, FACS
Assistant Professor, University of Toronto
Assistant Professor, Institute of Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering
Associate Scientist, SickKids Research Institute

Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 228197   Fax: 416-813-8569
Email: gregory.borschel@sickkids.ca
Staff contact: Elizabeth Greczylo, elizabeth.greczylo@sickkids.ca

Borschel Lab - Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 228342 

 


Dr. Howard Clarke
Cleft Lip and Palate Program
Professor, Department of Surgery - University of Toronto

Phone: 416-813-6444   Fax: 416-813-6147
Email:  howard.clarke@utoronto.ca
Staff contact: Heather Sellars, heather.sellars@sickkids.ca

 

 

 

Kristen Davidge
Dr. Kristen Davidge

Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 205887
Email: kristen.davidge@sickkids.ca

Staff contact: Katrina Paulino, Katrina.paulino@sickkids.ca

 

 

 

 


Dr. Joel Fish
Medical Director Burn Program
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 228198     
Fax: 416-813-8569

Email: joel.fish@sickkids.ca
Staff contact: Sandy Davies, sandy.davies@sickkids.ca

 

 

 


Dr. David Fisher
Medical Director, Cleft Lip and Palate Program

Phone: 416-813-6445
Fax: 416-813-6147

Email: david.fisher@utoronto.ca
Staff contact: Wendy Beaton, wendy.beaton@sickkids.ca

 

 


Dr. John Phillips
Cleft Lip and Palate Program, Craniofacial Program
Associate Professor, Department of Surgery - University of Toronto

Phone: 416-813-6197    Fax: 416-813-6637

Email: john.phillips@sickkids.ca
Staff contact: Barbara Sokolowski, barbara.sokolowski@sickkids.ca

 

 


Dr. Karen W. Y. Wong, MD, MSc, FRCSC
Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery, University of Toronto
Cleft lip and palate, Microsurgery

Phone: 416-813-7654, ext. 226447
Email: karenw.wong@sickkids.ca


Staff contact: Donna Marson, donna.marson@sickkids.ca
 

 

 

Dr. Ronald Zuker
Cleft Lip and Palate Program
Member, Alumni Committee
Department of Surgery
University of Toronto  - Co-director, Facial Paralysis Clinic
University of Toronto - Professor, Department of Surgery
SickKids - Patient Care Committee

Phone: 416-813-6447    Fax: 416-813-6147

Email: ronald.zuker@sickkids.ca
Staff contact: Donna Marson, donna.marson@sickkids.ca

 


Back to top