Facebook Pixel Code
Website banner
Molecular Medicine

News

SickKids scientists receive international recognition for extraordinary achievements
Thursday, April 30, 2020

A model for understanding disease: SickKids researchers create a first-time, high-resolution image of key enzyme from the brain
Thursday, March 12, 2020

Sarkar Symposium celebrates a stellar 55-year career in science
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

SickKids researchers awarded $7.5 million for microbiome and immunology research
Friday, February 7, 2020

Unlocking the door to potential therapeutic treatments for serious complications from infections
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

SickKids scientists join prestigious Royal Society of Canada
Thursday, September 12, 2019

SickKids-led research team uncovers a drug that disarms life-threatening bacteria
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

SickKids maintains high ranks on Canada’s Top 40 Research Hospitals 2018 list
Thursday, November 8, 2018

SickKids team launches expanded and updated CALIPER app and website
Thursday, September 20, 2018

Celebrating a legacy of science, discovery, innovation and learning, the Peter Gilgan Centre for Research and Learning marks five years
Monday, September 17, 2018

Malaria: Cooperating antibodies enhance immune response
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Care mapping: Study shows putting experience on paper helps parents of children with medical complexity
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

SickKids researchers receive over $12 million for research infrastructure projects through Ontario Research Fund
Monday, January 8, 2018