Facebook Pixel Code
Website banner
Translational Medicine

News

SickKids-led research team finds a potential therapeutic target for life-threatening heart condition
Monday, November 12, 2018

SickKids maintains high ranks on Canada’s Top 40 Research Hospitals 2018 list
Thursday, November 8, 2018

Celebrating a legacy of science, discovery, innovation and learning, the Peter Gilgan Centre for Research and Learning marks five years
Monday, September 17, 2018

Finding the sweet spot for teens with diabetes: improving diabetes control and preventing complications
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

SickKids researchers to benefit from major investment in genomics and precision health research
Thursday, January 25, 2018

Congratulations to our staff who have won awards!
Friday, December 29, 2017

Could on-and-off fasting help prevent obesity?
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

SickKids researchers receive more than $19 million in CFI funding for research infrastructure
Friday, October 13, 2017

New study finds compound that may improve response to existing CF drug in kids with rare CF mutations
Friday, July 14, 2017

SickKids-supported research facilities receive $116 million to fund genomics and advanced computing research in Canada
Monday, January 9, 2017

SickKids ranked No. 2 on Canada’s Top 40 Research Hospitals list in 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016

SickKids-led study indicates malnutrition in children may lead to severe impairments in liver function
Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Understanding lung damage due to childhood asthma could hold the clues to preventing respiratory disease later in life
Monday, May 2, 2016