Facebook Pixel Code
Rheumatology
Rheumatology

Rheumatologists

Brian M. Feldman, MD, M.Sc, FRCPC
Head, Division of Rheumatology

Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
SickKids Research Institute

Phone: 416-813-7711
Fax: 416-813-4989
Email: brian.feldman@sickkids.ca

Dilan Dissanayake, MD, FRCPC
Staff Rheumatologist

Transition Scientist, Cell Biology
SickKids Research Institute

Phone: 416-813-6117
Fax: 416-813-4989
Email: dilan.dissanayake@sickkids.ca

Linda Hiraki, MD, FRCPC, ScD
Staff Rheumatologist

Scientist-Track Investigator, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
SickKids Research Institute

Phone: 416-813-7654 x228108
Fax: 416-813-4989
Email: linda.hiraki@sickkids.ca

Andrea Knight, MD, FRCPC
Staff Rheumatologist

Associate Scientist, Neuroscience and Mental Health
SickKids Research Institute

Phone: 416-813-7654 x228108
Fax: 416-813-4989
Email: andrea.knight@sickkids.ca

Ronald M. Laxer, MDCM, FRCPC
Staff Rheumatologist

Project Director, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
SickKids Research Institute

Phone: 416-813-7654 x228108
Fax: 416-813-4989
Email: ronald.laxer@sickkids.ca

Deborah M. Levy, MD MS FRCPC
Staff Physician

Team Investigator, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
SickKids Research Institute

Phone: 416-813-7654 x228108
Fax: 416-813-4989
Email: deborah.levy@sickkids.ca


Rayfel Schneider, MBBCH, FRCPC
Staff Rheumatologist

Project Director, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
SickKids Research Institute

Phone: (416) 813-6117
Fax: (416) 813-4989
Email: rayfel.schneider@sickkids.ca


Earl D. Silverman, MD, FRCPC
Staff Rheumatologist

Senior Associate Scientist, Translational Medicine
SickKids Research Institute

Phone: 416-813-7654 x228108
Fax: 416-813-4989
Email: earl.silverman@sickkids.ca

Lynn Spiegel, MD, FRCPC
Staff Rheumatologist

Project Investigator, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
SickKids Research Institute

Phone: 416-813-7711
Fax: 416-813-4989
Email: lynn.spiegel@sickkids.ca


Shirley Tse, MD, FRCPC
Program Director & Staff Rheumatologist

Project Investigator, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
SickKids Research Institute

Phone: 416-813-5828
Fax: 416-813-4989
Email: shirley.tse@sickkids.ca


Rae S.M. Yeung, MD, PhD, FRCPC
Staff Rheumatologist

Senior Scientist, Cell Biology
SickKids Research Institute

Phone: 416-813-8964
Fax: 416-813-8883
Email: rae.yeung@sickkids.ca

 

Associates 

Alisa C. Rachlis
Toronto Kindercare Pediatrics

Phone: (416) 848-7665
Fax: (416) 848-7664

Clare M. Hutchinson
North York General Hospital
Department of Pediatrics

Phone: (416) 756-6479
Fax: (416) 756-6152

Gordon S. Soon
St. Joseph's Health Centre Toronto
Department of Paediatrics

Phone: (416) 530-6625

Evelyn Rozenblyum
St. Michael's Hospital 
Department of Paediatrics

Phone: (416) 360-4000

Nicholas S. Blanchette
Mississauga Credit Valley Hospital
Department of Paediatrics

Phone: (905) 813-4120
Fax: (905) 813-4128

Karoon C. Danayan
Phone: (416) 466-1311
Fax: (416) 466-9629