Facebook Pixel Code
Urology banner image
Urology

Our team

Staff Physicians  |  Paediatric Nurse Practitioners  |  Registered Nurses  |  Social Work  |  Fellows   |  Administrative Staff


 
The Division of Urology has on staff Registered Nurses, Child Life Specialists, a Social Worker and frontline office staff. Our current list of Fellows is also listed below.

PAEDIATRIC NURSE PRACTITIONERS

Abby Varghese, RN (EC), NP-PHC
Unit 5D - Urology Ambulatory Care Clinic
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 202135
abby.varghese@sickkids.ca

Katharine Williams, RN (EC), NP-Paediatrics
Unit 5D - Urology Ambulatory Care Clinic
Phone: 416-813-7654, ext. 227109
katharine.williams@sickkids.ca  

 

REGISTERED NURSES

Dalia Bozic MN, RN (EC), NP-PHC
Unit 5D - Urology Ambulatory Care Clinic and Urodynamics
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 201356
Fax: 416-813-7869
dalia.bozic@sickkids.ca

Barbara Pannozzo
Unit 5D – Urology Ambulatory Care Clinic
Phone: 416-813-6463 ext. 2
barbara.pannozzo@sickkids.ca

Megan Saunders
Unit 5D - Urology Ambulatory Care Clinic
Phone: 416-813-6463 ext. 1
Fax: 416-813-7869
megan.saunders@sickkids.ca

 

SOCIAL WORKER

Barbara Neilson, MSW, RES. Dip. S.W., RSW
Department of Social Work
Division of Urology
Phone: 416-813-6791
Fax: 416-813-6746
barbara.neilson@sickkids.ca
 

FELLOWS - CLINICAL / RESEARCH

Jessica Ming
Michael Chua
Jessica Hannick
Nicolas Fernandez
Roberto Iglesias Lopes
Rakan Odeh
Ibraheem Abu Azzawayed
 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Lisa Abreu – Fellowship Program Coordinator
Administrative Assistant to Drs. Farhat, Koyle and Papanikolaou
Phone: 416-813-6580
lisa.abreu@sickkids.ca

Katie Baker– Urology Clerk
Phone: 416-813-6661
katie.baker@sickkids.ca

Britney Dwyer – Surgical bookings, Administrative Assistant to Dr. Farhat and Dr. Koyle
Phone: 416-813-6460
britney.dwyer@sickkids.ca

Esme Pombo – Urology Clerk
Phone: 416-813-6661
esmeralda.pombo@sickkids.ca

Davika Ram – Surgical bookings, Administrative Assistant to Dr. Lorenzo and Dr. Bagli
Phone: 416-813-6465
davika.ram@sickkids.ca

Jessica Rosales – Administrative Assistant to Dr. Bagli and Dr. Lorenzo
Education Coordinator, Residency & Observership Programs
Phone: 416-813-6899
jessica.rosales@sickkids.ca

Emma Spence – Supervisor, Administrative Services
Phone: 416-813-7654, ext. 201147
emma.spence@sickkids.ca

Valentina Talevki – Patient Information Coordinator
valentina.talevksi@sickkids.ca   
Phone: 416-813-2158, ext, 202158

 

Department Fax Number: 416-813-7869

Back to top