Facebook Pixel Code
Pain Centre banner
Pain Centre

Mission, Vision and Governance

Mission and Vision

The overarching goal, reflected within the Mission and Vision, is to achieve an organizational culture of 'zero tolerance' for pain and suffering through integrating pain management, research and education initiatives.


The Pain Centre Executive Committee provides high-level advice to the Co-Directors in regards to strategic planning, implementing of strategies, evaluation and any identified issues. The Executive Committee makes recommendations to the Co-Directors in relation to the three main purposes: Clinical, Education and Research. View our organizational chart.