Facebook Pixel Code
surgeons operating
Perioperative Services

Contact us


STAFF

Dr. James Drake, BSE, MB, BCh, MSc, FRCSC 
Chief of Perioperative Services
james.drake@sickkids.ca 
Phone: 416-813-7794   Fax: 416-813-7369

Dr. Jason Maynes, PhD, MD
Associate Chief, Perioperative Services - Research
jason.maynes@sickkids.ca

Catherine Boutsis 
Senior Manager, Finance & Strategic Initiatives
catherine.boutsis@sickkids.ca 
Phone: 416-813-6398 (for internal calls please dial ext. 206398)

Yuri Iwakata-Tesoro
Business Support Supervisor 
yuri.iwakata-tesoro@sickkids.ca
Phone: 416-813-7654, ext. 201350   Fax: 416-813-7369

Leslie Jones
Executive Assistant to Dr. Drake and Catherine Boutsis
leslie.jones@sickkids.ca
Phone: 416-813-5102

Jeannette So
Evidence Analyst
jeannette.so@sickkids.ca
Phone: 416-813-1920   Fax: 416-813-7369 

Sonya Sivakumar
Leader, Clinical Quality & Data Analyst
sonya.sivakumar@sickkids.ca
Phone: 416-813-7369  Fax: 416-813-7369

 

SICKKIDS MAPS & DIRECTIONS

DEPARTMENTS OF PERIOPERATIVE SERVICES

See Who we are for more information.