Facebook Pixel Code
surgeons operating
Perioperative Services

Who we are


Perioperative Services is comprised of six Departments:

  1. Anesthesia and Pain MedicineDr. Mark Crawford, Chief
  2. Critical Care MedicineDr. Peter Laussen, Chief
  3. DentistryDr. Michael Casas, Chief
  4. Ophthalmology and Vision SciencesDr. Asim Ali, Chief
  5. Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery – Dr. Blake Papsin, Chief
  6. SurgeryDr. James Drake, Surgeon-in-Chief


Each of the six Divisions within the Department of Surgery is led by a Division Head who reports to the Surgeon-in-Chief:


See a list of our patient clinics and services for locations and much more.