Facebook Pixel Code

Recognition Dinner

The 2015 Department of Paediatrics Annual Recognition Dinner was held on June 10, 2015 at The Toronto Cricket Club.

This event recognizes those who have reached normal retirement age and those who have dedicated 25 years of service to the Department.

Those reaching normal retirement age or retiring from the Department of Paediatrics this year: Denis Daneman, Lee Ford Jones, Kusiel Perlman and Sheldon Wise

Those who were honoured for 25 years of service to the Department include: Glenn Berall, Peggy Marcon, Jeffrey Weisbrot


The 2016 Annual Recognition Dinner will be on June 8, 2016 at a venue to be announced.