Facebook Pixel Code
Labatt Family Heart Centre
Labatt Family Heart Centre

Contact Us

Contact The Labatt Family Heart Centre 

Jennifer Russell
Interim Head, Division of Cardiology
Phone: 416-813-7291
Email: jennifer.russell@sickkids.ca
Administrative Coordinator: Sue Morton - sue.morton@sickkids.ca / 416-813-7654 x 202459
Clinic Coordinator:
Ana Eleazar - 416-813-5848
Clinic Nurse
: Dimi Dragieva - 416-813-7654 x 228861 

Glen Van Arsdell
Head, Division of Cardiovascular Surgery
Phone: 416-813-6420
Email: glen.vanarsdell@sickkids.ca
Administrative Assistant: Deanna Clarke - deanna.clarke@sickkids.ca / 416-813-6420
Surgical Coordinator:
Maricor Fernando - 416-813-5034

Steven Schwartz
Head, Division of Cardiac Critical Care
Phone: 416-813-6186
Email: steven.schwartz@sickkids.ca
Administrative Assistant: Cathy Day - catherine.day@sickkids.ca / 416-813-4918

Seema Mital
Head, Division of Cardiovascular Research
Phone: 416-813-7418
Email: seema.mital@sickkids.ca
Administrative Assistant: Divya Hari Kannan - divya.harikannan@sickkids.ca / 416-813-7654 x 204055
Heart Function Clinic Coordinator:
Shalini Chauhan - 416-813-5848
Heart Function Clinic Nurse: Judith Wilson / Kristen George - 416-813-8766 

Bruce Macpherson
Head, Division of Cardiac Anaesthesia
Phone: 416-813-8259
Email: bruce.macpherson@sickkids.ca
Administrative Assistant:
Shue Lin Loo - shuelin.loo@sickkids.ca / 416-813-8921

Jackie Hubbert
Clinical Director, Labatt Family Heart Centre & PICU
Phone: 416-813-5596
Email: jackie.hubbert@sickkids.ca
Administrative Coordinator: Kathryn Howarth - kathryn.howarth@sickkids.ca / 416-813-5733

Karen Kinnear
Vice President, Clinical 
Phone: 416-813-5449
Email: karen.kinnear@sickkids.ca 
Executive Assistant: Leila Kelly - leila.kelly@sickkids.ca / 416-813-6908

 

Administration

Manager, Paediatric Business Operations
Judy Grundy - Phone: 416-813-6132
Email: judy.grundy@sickkids.ca 

Administrative Coordinator, Cardiology
Sue Morton - Phone: 416-813-6135 x 0
Email: sue.morton@sickkids.ca 

Administrative Coordinator, Critical Care Services
Kathryn Howarth - Phone: 416-813-5733
Email: kathryn.howarth@sickkids.ca 

Administrative Coordinator, Cardiovascular Services
Helen Trifunovski - Phone: 416-813-6204
Email: helen.trifunovski@sickkids.ca

 

Research

Manager, Clinical Research
Treacey Sheehan 
Phone: 416-813-7798 
Email: treacey.sheehan@sickkids.ca

 

Fellowship Program Contacts

Cardiology 
Fellowship / Observership / Undergraduate Programs
Farida Hasin - Education Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 416-813-7467
Email: heartcentrecardiology.medicaleducation@sickkids.ca

Cardiac Critical Care 
Nella Perri - Supervisor, Administrative Services & Fellowship Program Coordinator
Phone: 416-813-6484
Email: nella.perri@sickkids.ca

Cardiovascular Surgery
Helen Trifunovski - Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 416-813-6204
Email: helen.trifunovski@sickkids.ca