Facebook Pixel Code
Labatt Family Heart Centre
Labatt Family Heart Centre


The Heart Centre is comprised of four Divisions: Cardiology, Cardiovascular Surgery, Cardiac Critical Care, and Cardiac Anaesthesia

Sections within The Heart Centre:

Cardiac Anaesthesia
Cardiac Diagnostic and Interventional Unit (CDIU)
Cardiac Imaging 
Cardiac Inpatient Unit (4D Ward)
Cardiology Clinics - including Lipid, Marfan, Kawasaki Disease, and Pacemaker
Cardiomyopathy and Heart Function Program (CHF)
Congenital Heart Surgeons’ Society (CHSS) Data Centre
Fetal Cardiac Program
Heart Centre Biobank
Heart Transplant Program
Preventative Cardiology
Pulmonary Hypertension Service