Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Nirit Bernhard

Title: Associate Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Carolyn Beck

Title: Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Simon Ling

Title: Division Head, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
Email: simon.ling@sickkids.ca

David Faraoni

Title: Cardiac Anesthesiologist, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
Email: david.faraoni@sickkids.ca

Alejandro Floh

Title: Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
Email: Alejandro.floh@sickkids.ca

Seth Gray

Title: Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
Email: seth.gray@sickkids.ca

Helen Dimaras

Title: Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Email: helen.dimaras@sickkids.ca

Mary Lou Smith

Title: Senior Associate Scientist, Neurosciences & Mental Health
Email: marylou.smith@sickkids.ca

Govind Chavhan

Title: Paediatric Radiologist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging

Haley Christian

Title: Staff Physician, Critical Care Medicine
Email: Haley.christian@sickkids.ca

Alexandra Pennal

Title: Staff Physician, Section of Dermatology, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Back to Top