Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Meet our Researchers

Scientists and researchers at SickKids Research Institute are working across the spectrum of child health, from basic science at the sub-molecular level, to advances in clinical diagnostics, treatments and prevention.

Chief & Program Heads

Find a scientist

Adam Shlien

Senior Scientist, Genetics & Genome Biology
adam.shlien@sickkids.ca

Agnes Wong

Staff Ophthalmologist, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences
agnes.wong@sickkids.ca

Aleixo Muise

Senior Scientist, Cell Biology
aleixo.muise@sickkids.ca

Alistair Johnson

Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
alistair.johnson@sickkids.ca

Amira Klip

Senior Scientist, Cell Biology
amira@sickkids.ca

Amy Wong

Scientist, Developmental & Stem Cell Biology
apwong@sickkids.ca

Andrea Doria

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
andrea.doria@sickkids.ca

Andrea Kassner

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
andrea.kassner@sickkids.ca

Andreas Schulze

Medical Director, Newborn Screening Program, Department of Paediatrics
andreas.schulze@sickkids.ca

Andrew Howard

Interim Head, Division of Orthopaedic Surgery

Andrew Paterson

Co-director of Statistical Analysis Facility at The Centre for Applied Genomics
andrew.paterson@sickkids.ca

Anna Goldenberg

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
anna.goldenberg@sickkids.ca

Research Labs

Browse a list of labs to learn more about the exciting research taking place at SickKids Research Institute.

Back to Top