Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Nirit Bernhard

Associate Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Carolyn Beck

Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Grace Yoon

Staff Geneticist, Division of Clinical & Metabolic Genetics
grace.yoon@sickkids.ca

Michael Salter

Senior Scientist, Neurosciences and Mental Health
michael.salter@sickkids.ca

Catherine Diskin

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine (Complex Care)
catherine.diskin@sickkids.ca

Jesse Montgomery

Coordinator, Peer Support and Trauma Response Program, Occupational Health and Safety
jesse.montgomery@sickkids.ca

Michael F. Moran

Scientific Director, SPARC BioCentre
mmoran@sickkids.ca

Sierra Scodellaro

Pharmacogenomics Data Analyst, Division of Pharmacology and Toxicology
sierra.scodellaro@sickkids.ca

Melissa Dalgleish

Program Manager, Research Training Centre
melissa.dalgleish@sickkids.ca

Jayne Danska

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
jayne.danska@sickkids.ca

Back to Top