Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Nirit Bernhard

Title: Associate Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Carolyn Beck

Title: Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Jennifer Stinson

Title: Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Email: jennifer.stinson@sickkids.ca

Anna Szuto

Title: Genetic Counsellor, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
Email: anna.szuto@sickkids.ca

Meredith Irwin

Title: Paediatrician-in-Chief, Department of Paediatrics

Tobias Everett

Title: Staff Anesthesiologist and Director of Satellite Anesthesia and Sedation, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
Email: tobias.everett@sickkids.ca

Olivier Villemain

Title: Staff Cardiologist, Division of Cardiology
Email: olivier.villemain@sickkids.ca

Paul Nathan

Title: Head, Solid Tumor Section, Division of Haematology/Oncology
Email: paul.nathan@sickkids.ca

Andrew James

Title: Associate Staff Physician, Division of Neonatology

David Faraoni

Title: Cardiac Anesthesiologist, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
Email: david.faraoni@sickkids.ca

Alejandro Floh

Title: Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
Email: Alejandro.floh@sickkids.ca

Back to Top