Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Nirit Bernhard

Associate Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Carolyn Beck

Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Tina (Tee) Garnett

Executive Lead and Strategic Advisor, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI)
tee.garnett@sickkids.ca

Corry Azzopardi

Health Systems Research Scientist, Suspected Child Abuse and Neglect Program, Division of Paediatric Medicine
corry.azzopardi@sickkids.ca

Martin Offringa

Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
martin.offringa@sickkids.ca

Yvonne Yau

Medical Microbiologist, Division of Microbiology, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
yvonne.yau@sickkids.ca

Olivier Villemain

Staff Cardiologist, Division of Cardiology
olivier.villemain@sickkids.ca

Tobias Everett

Staff Pediatric Anesthesiologist, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
tobias.everett@sickkids.ca

Back to Top