Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Nirit Bernhard

Title: Associate Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Carolyn Beck

Title: Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Robert Harrison

Title: Senior Scientist, Director of the Auditory Science Laboratory
Email: rvh@sickkids.ca

Robin Hayeems

Title: Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Email: robin.hayeems@sickkids.ca

Elise Heon

Title: Staff Director, Ocular Genetics Program, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences
Email: elise.heon@sickkids.ca

Bibudhendra Sarkar

Title: Senior Scientist Emeritus
Email: bsarkar@sickkids.ca

Andreas Schulze

Title: Medical Director, Newborn Screening Program, Department of Paediatrics
Email: andreas.schulze@sickkids.ca

Steven Schwartz

Title: Interim Chief, Department of Critical Care Medicine
Email: steven.schwartz@sickkids.ca

Lusia Sepiashvili

Title: Clinical Biochemist, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
Email: lusia.sepiashvili@sickkids.ca

Dana Song

Title: Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders

Sandy Spence

Title: Occupational Therapist. Department of Rehabilitation Services

Back to Top