Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Nirit Bernhard

Associate Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Carolyn Beck

Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Tina (Tee) Garnett

Executive Lead and Strategic Advisor, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI)
tee.garnett@sickkids.ca

Dan DeAngelis

Ophthalmologist, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences

Avram Denburg

Staff Oncologist, Division of Haematology/Oncology
avram.denburg@sickkids.ca

Helen Dimaras

Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences and Centre for Global Child Health
helen.dimaras@sickkids.ca

Alejandro Floh

Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
Alejandro.floh@sickkids.ca

Elaine Gilfoyle

Division Head, PICU, Department of Critical Care Medicine
elaine.gilfoyle@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Peter Gill

Peter Gill

Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Gina Goulding

Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders
gina.goulding@sickkids.ca

Seth Gray

Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
seth.gray@sickkids.ca

Back to Top