Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Nirit Bernhard

Associate Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Carolyn Beck

Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Elise Heon

Staff Director, Ocular Genetics Program, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences
elise.heon@sickkids.ca

Michael Salter

Senior Scientist, Neurosciences and Mental Health
michael.salter@sickkids.ca

Jesse Montgomery

Coordinator, Peer Support and Trauma Response Program, Occupational Health and Safety
jesse.montgomery@sickkids.ca

Catherine Diskin

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine (Complex Care)
catherine.diskin@sickkids.ca

Michael F. Moran

Scientific Director, SPARC BioCentre
mmoran@sickkids.ca

Jim Hu

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
jim.hu@sickkids.ca

Sierra Scodellaro

Pharmacogenomics Data Analyst, Division of Pharmacology and Toxicology
sierra.scodellaro@sickkids.ca

Armando Lorenzo

Head, Division of Urology

Back to Top