Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Nirit Bernhard

Title: Associate Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Carolyn Beck

Title: Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Paul Nathan

Title: Director, Aftercare Program, Haematology/Oncology
Email: paul.nathan@sickkids.ca

Olivier Villemain

Title: Staff Cardiologist, Division of Cardiology
Email: olivier.villemain@sickkids.ca

Agnes Wong

Title: Staff Ophthalmologist, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences
Email: agnes.wong@sickkids.ca

Armando Lorenzo

Title: Head, Division of Urology

Roberto Mendoza-Londono

Title: Head, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
Email: roberto.mendoza@sickkids.ca

Karen Gordon

Title: Audiologist, Cochlear Implant Program, Department of Otolaryngology
Email: karen-a.gordon@sickkids.ca

Emily Louca

Title: Education Manager, Education Resource Group, Learning Institute
Email: emily.louca@sickkids.ca

Michelle Shouldice

Title: Head, Division of Adolescent Medicine
Email: michelle.shouldice@sickkids.ca

Brian Ciruna

Title: Senior Scientist and Head, Developmental & Stem Cell Biology Program
Email: ciruna@sickkids.ca

Back to Top