Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Nirit Bernhard

Title: Associate Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Carolyn Beck

Title: Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Agnes Wong

Title: Staff Ophthalmologist, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences
Email: agnes.wong@sickkids.ca

Olivier Villemain

Title: Staff Cardiologist, Division of Cardiology
Email: olivier.villemain@sickkids.ca

Paul Nathan

Title: Director, Aftercare Program, Haematology/Oncology
Email: paul.nathan@sickkids.ca

Andrew James

Title: Associate Staff Physician, Division of Neonatology

David Faraoni

Title: Cardiac Anesthesiologist, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
Email: david.faraoni@sickkids.ca

Alejandro Floh

Title: Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
Email: Alejandro.floh@sickkids.ca

Seth Gray

Title: Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
Email: seth.gray@sickkids.ca

Helen Dimaras

Title: Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Email: helen.dimaras@sickkids.ca

Simon Ling

Title: Division Head, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
Email: simon.ling@sickkids.ca

Back to Top