Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap


Damien Noone

Staff Nephrologist, Division of Nephrology

Andrew James

Associate Staff Physician, Division of Neonatology

Alejandro Floh

Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine

Jason Fischer

Division Head, Paediatric Emergency Medicine

Sarah Lord

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric, Paediatric Advanced Care Team (PACT) and Complex Care Program, Medical Bioethics Associate, Department of Bioethics

Suzanne Laughlin

Neuroradiologist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging

Headshot of Fatima Lima Simao

Fatima Lima Simao

Manager, Department of Diagnostic Imaging

Simon Ling

Staff Physician, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Armando Lorenzo

Head, Division of Urology

Emily Louca

Director, Simulation Program, Learning Institute

Bibudhendra Sarkar

Senior Scientist Emeritus

Andreas Schulze

Medical Director, Newborn Screening Program, Department of Paediatrics

Back to Top