Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Caroline Malcolmson

Staff Physician, Division of Haematology/Oncology
Caroline.Malcolmson@sickkids.ca

Grace Yoon

Staff Geneticist, Division of Clinical & Metabolic Genetics
grace.yoon@sickkids.ca

Melissa Dalgleish

Program Manager, Research Training Centre
melissa.dalgleish@sickkids.ca

Jayne Danska

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
jayne.danska@sickkids.ca

Armando Lorenzo

Head, Division of Urology

Roberto Mendoza-Londono

Head, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
roberto.mendoza@sickkids.ca

Karen Gordon

Audiologist, Cochlear Implant Program, Department of Otolaryngology
karen-a.gordon@sickkids.ca

Michelle Shouldice

Head, Division of Adolescent Medicine

Emily Louca

Education Manager, Education Resource Group, Learning Institute
emily.louca@sickkids.ca

Brian Ciruna

Senior Scientist and Head, Developmental & Stem Cell Biology
ciruna@sickkids.ca

Martin Offringa

Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
martin.offringa@sickkids.ca

Yvonne Yau

Medical Microbiologist, Division of Microbiology, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
yvonne.yau@sickkids.ca

Back to Top