Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Ashwin Mallipatna

Title: Paediatric Ophthalmologist, Retinoblastoma Program, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences

Michael Wilson

Title: Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
Email: Michael.wilson@sickkids.ca

Agnes Wong

Title: Staff Ophthalmologist, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences
Email: agnes.wong@sickkids.ca

Melissa Dalgleish

Title: Program Manager, Research Training Centre
Email: melissa.dalgleish@sickkids.ca

Jayne Danska

Title: Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
Email: jayne.danska@sickkids.ca

Jason Fischer

Title: Division Head, Paediatric Emergency Medicine

Trent Mizzi

Title: Medical Director, Paediatric Emergency Medicine
Email: trent.mizzi@sickkids.ca

Kelly McMillen

Title: Director, Learning Institute
Email: kelly.mcmillen@sickkids.ca

Armando Lorenzo

Title: Head, Division of Urology

Roberto Mendoza-Londono

Title: Head, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
Email: roberto.mendoza@sickkids.ca

Karen Gordon

Title: Audiologist, Cochlear Implant Program, Department of Otolaryngology
Email: karen-a.gordon@sickkids.ca

Emily Louca

Title: Education Manager, Education Resource Group, Learning Institute
Email: emily.louca@sickkids.ca

Back to Top