Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Michelle Shouldice

Title: Head, Division of Adolescent Medicine
Email: michelle.shouldice@sickkids.ca

Brian Ciruna

Title: Senior Scientist and Head, Developmental & Stem Cell Biology Program
Email: ciruna@sickkids.ca

Yvonne Yau

Title: Medical Microbiologist, Division of Microbiology, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
Email: yvonne.yau@sickkids.ca

Martin Offringa

Title: Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Email: martin.offringa@sickkids.ca

Adam Rapoport

Title: Medical Director, Paediatric Advanced Care Team (PACT)
Email: adam.rapoport@sickkids.ca

Daniela Rotin

Title: Senior Scientist, Cell Biology
Email: drotin@sickkids.ca

Ingrid Tein

Title: Director, Neurometabolic Clinic, Investigational Unit and Research Laboratory
Email: Ingrid.tein@sickkids.ca

William Trimble

Title: Senior Scientist, Cell Biology
Email: wtrimble@sickkids.ca

Robert Harrison

Title: Senior Scientist, Director of the Auditory Science Laboratory
Email: rvh@sickkids.ca

Elise Heon

Title: Staff Director, Ocular Genetics Program, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences
Email: elise.heon@sickkids.ca

Andreas Schulze

Title: Medical Director, Newborn Screening Program, Department of Paediatrics
Email: andreas.schulze@sickkids.ca

Steven Schwartz

Title: Interim Chief, Department of Critical Care Medicine
Email: steven.schwartz@sickkids.ca

Back to Top