Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Kelly McMillen

Title: Director, Learning Institute
Email: kelly.mcmillen@sickkids.ca

Armando Lorenzo

Title: Head, Division of Urology

Roberto Mendoza-Londono

Title: Head, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
Email: roberto.mendoza@sickkids.ca

Karen Gordon

Title: Audiologist, Cochlear Implant Program, Department of Otolaryngology
Email: karen-a.gordon@sickkids.ca

Emily Louca

Title: Education Manager, Education Resource Group, Learning Institute
Email: emily.louca@sickkids.ca

Michelle Shouldice

Title: Head, Division of Adolescent Medicine
Email: michelle.shouldice@sickkids.ca

Brian Ciruna

Title: Senior Scientist and Head, Developmental & Stem Cell Biology Program
Email: ciruna@sickkids.ca

Simon Ling

Title: Division Head, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
Email: simon.ling@sickkids.ca

Robin Hayeems

Title: Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Email: robin.hayeems@sickkids.ca

Farid Mahmud

Title: Staff Physician, Division of Endocrinology

Augusto Zani

Title: Scientist, Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Program

Reinhard Zeller

Title: Paediatric Orthopaedic Surgeon, Head and Spine Program, Division of Orthopaedic Surgery

Back to Top