Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Seth Gray

Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
seth.gray@sickkids.ca

Andrew James

Associate Staff Physician, Division of Neonatology

Meredith Irwin

Paediatrician-in-Chief, Department of Paediatrics

Paul Nathan

Head, Solid Tumor Section, Director, Aftercare Program, Division of Haematology/Oncology
paul.nathan@sickkids.ca

Vicky Ng

Medical Director, Paediatric Liver Transplantation Transplant and Regenerative Medicine Centre

William Ng

Staff Anesthesiologist
william.ng@sickkids.ca

Damien Noone

Staff Nephrologist, Division of Nephrology
damien.noone@sickkids.ca

Bibudhendra Sarkar

Senior Scientist Emeritus
bsarkar@sickkids.ca

Andreas Schulze

Medical Director, Newborn Screening Program, Department of Paediatrics
andreas.schulze@sickkids.ca

Steven Schwartz

Interim Chief, Department of Critical Care Medicine
steven.schwartz@sickkids.ca

Lusia Sepiashvili

Clinical Biochemist, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
lusia.sepiashvili@sickkids.ca

Nicholas Shkumat

Medical Physicist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
nicholas.shkumat@sickkids.ca

Back to Top