Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Trent Mizzi

Medical Director, Paediatric Emergency Medicine
trent.mizzi@sickkids.ca

Roberto Mendoza-Londono

Head, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
roberto.mendoza@sickkids.ca

Caroline Malcolmson

Staff Physician, Division of Haematology/Oncology
Caroline.Malcolmson@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Michael. F. Moran

Michael F. Moran

Scientific Director, SPARC BioCentre
mmoran@sickkids.ca

Jason Moffat's profile picture

Jason Moffat

Program Head, Genetics and Genome Biology
jason.moffat@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Michael Medline

Michael Medline

Member, SickKids Board of Trustees

Tobias Everett

Staff Pediatric Anesthesiologist, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
tobias.everett@sickkids.ca

Robert Harrison

Senior Scientist Emeritus
rvh@sickkids.ca

Robin Hayeems

Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
robin.hayeems@sickkids.ca

Elise Heon

Elise Heon

Staff Director, Ocular Genetics Program, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences
elise.heon@sickkids.ca

Jim Hu

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
jim.hu@sickkids.ca

Martin Offringa

Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
martin.offringa@sickkids.ca

Back to Top