Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Ingrid Tein

Director, Neurometabolic Clinic, Investigational Unit and Research Laboratory
Ingrid.tein@sickkids.ca

Margaret Thompson

Medical Director, Ontario, Manitoba & Nunavut Poison Centres

William Trimble

Senior Scientist, Cell Biology
wtrimble@sickkids.ca

Shirley Tse

Program Director and Staff Rheumatologist, Division of Rheumatology

Sandra Tung

Physiotherapist, Department of Rehabilitation Services
sandra.tung@sickkids.ca

Alexandra Pennal

Staff Physician, Section of Dermatology, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Zdenka Pausova

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
Zdenka.pausova@sickkids.ca

Lele Wang

Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Department of Psychiatry

Eric Benchimol

Staff Gastroenterologist, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Caroline Malcolmson

Staff Physician, Division of Haematology/Oncology
Caroline.Malcolmson@sickkids.ca

Grace Yoon

Staff Geneticist, Division of Clinical & Metabolic Genetics
grace.yoon@sickkids.ca

Melissa Dalgleish

Program Manager, Research Training Centre
melissa.dalgleish@sickkids.ca

Back to Top