Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Mark Friedberg

Title: Staff Cardiologist, Echocardiography, Division of Cardiology
Email: mark.friedberg@sickkids.ca

Jonathan Golden

Title: Director of Collaborative Professional Practice (Psychology and Social Work)
Email: jonathan.golden@sickkids.ca

Hartmut Grasemann

Title: Staff Respirologist, Division of Respiratory Medicine
Email: hartmut.grasemann@sickkids.ca

Anne Griffiths

Title: Staff Gastroenterologist, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
Email: anne.griffiths@sickkids.ca

Chris Lazongas

Title: Staff Physician, Division of Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology

Mackesha Chung-Ying

Title: Patient Care Information Coordinator

Barbara Cifra

Title: Exercise Medicine Program Lead, Labatt Family Heart Centre
Email: Barbara.cifra@sickkids.ca

Trey Coffey

Title: Medical Officer for Patient Safety

Shauna Kirk

Title: Clinical Trial Navigator, Clinical Research Services
Email: shauna.kirk@sickkids.ca

Luc Mertens

Title: Section Head, Echocardiography
Email: luc.mertens@sickkids.ca

Steven Miller

Title: Head, Division of Neurology and Centre for Brain & Mental Health

Lu-Yang Wang

Title: Senior Scientist, Neurosciences & Mental Health
Email: lu-yang.wang@sickkids.ca

Back to Top