Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Headshot of Paul Nathan

Paul Nathan

Head, Solid Tumor Section, Director, Aftercare Program, Division of Haematology/Oncology
paul.nathan@sickkids.ca

Vicky Ng

Medical Director, Paediatric Liver Transplantation Transplant and Regenerative Medicine Centre

William Ng

Staff Anesthesiologist
william.ng@sickkids.ca

Damien Noone

Staff Nephrologist, Division of Nephrology
damien.noone@sickkids.ca

Andrew James

Associate Staff Physician, Division of Neonatology

Alejandro Floh

Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
Alejandro.floh@sickkids.ca

Jason Fischer

Division Head, Paediatric Emergency Medicine

Sarah Lord

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric, Paediatric Advanced Care Team (PACT) and Complex Care Program, Medical Bioethics Associate, Department of Bioethics
sarah.lord@sickkids.ca

Suzanne Laughlin

Neuroradiologist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
suzanne.laughlin@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Fatima Lima Simao

Fatima Lima Simao

Manager, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
fatima.lima-simao@sickkids.ca

Simon Ling

Staff Physician, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Armando Lorenzo

Head, Division of Urology

Back to Top