Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Jason Moffat

Program Head, Genetics and Genome Biology
jason.moffat@sickkids.ca

Ingrid Tein

Director, Neurometabolic Clinic, Investigational Unit and Research Laboratory
Ingrid.tein@sickkids.ca

Margaret Thompson

Medical Director, Ontario, Manitoba & Nunavut Poison Centres

William Trimble

Senior Scientist, Cell Biology
wtrimble@sickkids.ca

Shirley Tse

Program Director and Staff Rheumatologist, Division of Rheumatology

Sandra Tung

Physiotherapist, Department of Rehabilitation Services
sandra.tung@sickkids.ca

Alexandra Pennal

Staff Physician, Section of Dermatology, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Evan Propst

Otolaryngologist, Department of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery
evan.propst@sickkids.ca

Eleanor Pullenayegum

Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
eleanor.pullenayegum@sickkids.ca

Farid Mahmud

Staff Physician, Division of Endocrinology

Ashwin Mallipatna

Paediatric Ophthalmologist, Retinoblastoma Program, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences

Mark McVey

Anesthesiologist, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
mark.mcvey@sickkids.ca

Back to Top