Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Christine Kerr

Manager, Clinical Research, Labatt Family Heart Centre
christine.kerr@sickkids.ca

Darren Kadis

Scientist, Neurosciences & Mental Health
darren.kadis@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Kelly McMillen

Kelly McMillen

Executive Director, Learning Institute
kelly.mcmillen@sickkids.ca

Jason Fischer

Division Head, Paediatric Emergency Medicine

Trent Mizzi

Medical Director, Paediatric Emergency Medicine
trent.mizzi@sickkids.ca

Armando Lorenzo

Head, Division of Urology

Joey Cheng-Singleton

MRI Team Lead, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
joey.cheng@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Deepa Kattail

Deepa Kattail

Staff Anesthesiologist and Paediatric Pain Physician, Department of Anesthesia & Pain Medicine
deepa.kattail@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Alyssa Power

Alyssa Power

Staff Cardiologist, Heart Failure & Transplant Team, Division of Cardiology
alyssa.power@sickkids.ca

Back to Top