Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Andreas Schulze

Title: Medical Director, Newborn Screening Program, Department of Paediatrics
Email: andreas.schulze@sickkids.ca

Steven Schwartz

Title: Interim Chief, Department of Critical Care Medicine
Email: steven.schwartz@sickkids.ca

Lusia Sepiashvili

Title: Clinical Biochemist, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
Email: lusia.sepiashvili@sickkids.ca

Nicholas Shkumat

Title: Medical Physicist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
Email: nicholas.shkumat@sickkids.ca

Dana Song

Title: Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders

Sandy Spence

Title: Occupational Therapist. Department of Rehabilitation Services

Jennifer Stinson

Title: Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Email: jennifer.stinson@sickkids.ca

Anna Szuto

Title: Genetic Counsellor, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
Email: anna.szuto@sickkids.ca

Dan DeAngelis

Title: Ophthalmologist, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences

Avram Denburg

Title: Staff Oncologist, Division of Haematology/Oncology
Email: avram.denburg@sickkids.ca

Helen Dimaras

Title: Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Email: helen.dimaras@sickkids.ca

David Faraoni

Title: Cardiac Anesthesiologist, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
Email: david.faraoni@sickkids.ca

Back to Top