Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Shirley Tse

Program Director and Staff Rheumatologist, Division of Rheumatology

Sandra Tung

Physiotherapist, Department of Rehabilitation Services
sandra.tung@sickkids.ca

Robert Harrison

Senior Scientist, Director of the Auditory Science Laboratory
rvh@sickkids.ca

Robin Hayeems

Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
robin.hayeems@sickkids.ca

Elise Heon

Staff Director, Ocular Genetics Program, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences
elise.heon@sickkids.ca

Bibudhendra Sarkar

Senior Scientist Emeritus
bsarkar@sickkids.ca

Andreas Schulze

Medical Director, Newborn Screening Program, Department of Paediatrics
andreas.schulze@sickkids.ca

Steven Schwartz

Interim Chief, Department of Critical Care Medicine
steven.schwartz@sickkids.ca

Lusia Sepiashvili

Clinical Biochemist, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
lusia.sepiashvili@sickkids.ca

Nicholas Shkumat

Medical Physicist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
nicholas.shkumat@sickkids.ca

Dana Song

Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders

Sandy Spence

Occupational Therapist. Department of Rehabilitation Services

Back to Top