Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Roberto Mendoza-Londono

Head, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
roberto.mendoza@sickkids.ca

Karen Gordon

Audiologist, Cochlear Implant Program, Department of Otolaryngology
karen-a.gordon@sickkids.ca

Michelle Shouldice

Division Head, Paediatric Medicine, Interim Division Head, Adolescent Medicine

Emily Louca

Education Manager, Education Resource Group, Learning Institute
emily.louca@sickkids.ca

Zdenka Pausova

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
Zdenka.pausova@sickkids.ca

Lele Wang

Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Department of Psychiatry

Eric Benchimol

Staff Gastroenterologist, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Michael Salter

Senior Scientist, Neurosciences and Mental Health
michael.salter@sickkids.ca

Jesse Montgomery

Coordinator, Peer Support and Trauma Response Program, Occupational Health and Safety
jesse.montgomery@sickkids.ca

Catherine Diskin

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine (Complex Care)
catherine.diskin@sickkids.ca

Michael F. Moran

Scientific Director, SPARC BioCentre
mmoran@sickkids.ca

Jim Hu

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
jim.hu@sickkids.ca

Back to Top