Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Robin Hayeems

Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
robin.hayeems@sickkids.ca

Elise Heon

Elise Heon

Staff Director, Ocular Genetics Program, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences
elise.heon@sickkids.ca

Dan DeAngelis

Ophthalmologist, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences

Avram Denburg

Staff Oncologist, Division of Haematology/Oncology
avram.denburg@sickkids.ca

Helen Dimaras

Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences and Centre for Global Child Health
helen.dimaras@sickkids.ca

Alejandro Floh

Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
Alejandro.floh@sickkids.ca

Elaine Gilfoyle

Division Head, PICU, Department of Critical Care Medicine
elaine.gilfoyle@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Peter Gill

Peter Gill

Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Gina Goulding

Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders
gina.goulding@sickkids.ca

Seth Gray

Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
seth.gray@sickkids.ca

Andrew James

Associate Staff Physician, Division of Neonatology

Meredith Irwin

Paediatrician-in-Chief, Department of Paediatrics

Back to Top