Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Simon Ling

Division Head, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Mary Lou Smith

Senior Associate Scientist, Neurosciences & Mental Health
marylou.smith@sickkids.ca

Govind Chavhan

Paediatric Radiologist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging

Haley Christian

Staff Physician, Critical Care Medicine
Haley.christian@sickkids.ca

Thomas Walters

Staff Gastroenterologist, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Michael Wilson

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
Michael.wilson@sickkids.ca

Agnes Wong

Staff Ophthalmologist, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences
agnes.wong@sickkids.ca

Jennifer Keating

Laboratory Coordinator and Genetic Counsellor
jennifer.keating@sickkids.ca

Christine Kerr

Manager, Clinical Research, Labatt Family Heart Centre
christine.kerr@sickkids.ca

Brian Ciruna

Senior Scientist and Head, Developmental & Stem Cell Biology
ciruna@sickkids.ca

Robert Harrison

Senior Scientist, Director of the Auditory Science Laboratory
rvh@sickkids.ca

Robin Hayeems

Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
robin.hayeems@sickkids.ca

Back to Top