Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Alexandra Pennal

Title: Staff Physician, Section of Dermatology, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Evan Propst

Title: Otolaryngologist, Department of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery
Email: evan.propst@sickkids.ca

Eleanor Pullenayegum

Title: Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Email: eleanor.pullenayegum@sickkids.ca

Jennifer Keating

Title: Laboratory Coordinator and Genetic Counsellor
Email: jennifer.keating@sickkids.ca

Christine Kerr

Title: Manager, Clinical Research, Labatt Family Heart Centre
Email: christine.kerr@sickkids.ca

Darren Kadis

Title: Scientist, Neurosciences & Mental Health
Email: darren.kadis@sickkids.ca

Farid Mahmud

Title: Staff Physician, Division of Endocrinology

Ashwin Mallipatna

Title: Paediatric Ophthalmologist, Retinoblastoma Program, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences

Mark McVey

Title: Anesthesiologist, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
Email: mark.mcvey@sickkids.ca

Niraj Mistry

Title: Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine
Email: niraj.mistry@sickkids.ca

Mahendra Moharir

Title: Clinical Director, Division of Neurology and Paediatric Stroke Program

Thomas Walters

Title: Staff Gastroenterologist, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Back to Top