Facebook Pixel Code
image of three teens smiling
Adolescent Medicine

Who we are

The Division of Adolescent Medicine is an inter-disciplinary program consisting of physicians, nurses, social workers, dietitians, administrative staff, research staff and mental health professionals. 

Division Head

Michelle Shouldice

Subspecialty Residency Training Program Director

Katherine Hick

Staff Physicians

Cathleen Steinegger
Katherine Hick
Debra Katzman
Karen Leslie
Alene Toulany
Ashley Vandermorris

Part-time staff physicians

Dr. Sarah Kearney
Dr. Eudice Goldberg
Dr. Trisha Tulloch

Administrative Staff

Noreen Akhtar, Education Coordinator
Susan Duncan, Patient Care Information Coordinator Teen Clinic
Joy Gouldbourne, Administrative Assistant