Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Laurie Harrison

Title: Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Uri Tabori

Title: Staff Physician, Division of Haematology/Oncology
Email: uri.tabori@sickkids.ca

Alene Toulany

Title: Staff Physician, Division of Adolescent Medicine
Email: alene.toulany@sickkids.ca

Chi Chung Hui

Title: Senior Scientist, Developmental & Stem Cell Biology
Email: cchui@sickkids.ca

Shinya Ito

Title: Head, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
Email: shinya.ito@sickkids.ca

Reza Vali

Title: Staff Radiologist, Division of Nuclear Medicine, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
Email: reza.vali@sickkids.ca

Meta Van den Heuvel

Title: Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine
Email: mathilda.vandenheuvel@sickkids.ca

Lindsay Jibb

Title: Scientist-track Investigator, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Email: Lindsay.jibb@sickkids.ca

Mary McAllister

Title: Associate Chief of Nursing
Email: mary.mcallister@sickkids.ca

Brian Feldman

Title: Head, Division of Rheumatology 
Email: brian.feldman@sickkids.ca

Mark Feldman

Title: Associate Staff, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Paul Frankland

Title: Senior Scientist, Neurosciences & Mental Health

Back to Top