Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Avram Denburg

Staff Oncologist, Division of Haematology/Oncology
avram.denburg@sickkids.ca

Helen Dimaras

Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences and Centre for Global Child Health
helen.dimaras@sickkids.ca

Melissa Dalgleish

Program Manager, Research Training Centre
melissa.dalgleish@sickkids.ca

Jayne Danska

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
jayne.danska@sickkids.ca

Catherine Diskin

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine (Complex Care)
catherine.diskin@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Rola Dagher

Rola Dagher

Member, SickKids Board of Trustees

Alexandra Pennal

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Dermatology

Evan Propst

Otolaryngologist, Department of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery
evan.propst@sickkids.ca

Eleanor Pullenayegum

Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
eleanor.pullenayegum@sickkids.ca

Zdenka Pausova

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
Zdenka.pausova@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Alyssa Power

Alyssa Power

Staff Cardiologist, Heart Failure & Transplant Team, Division of Cardiology
alyssa.power@sickkids.ca

Back to Top