Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Andreas Schulze

Medical Director, Newborn Screening Program, Department of Paediatrics
andreas.schulze@sickkids.ca

Steven Schwartz

Interim Chief, Department of Critical Care Medicine
steven.schwartz@sickkids.ca

Lusia Sepiashvili

Clinical Biochemist, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
lusia.sepiashvili@sickkids.ca

Nicholas Shkumat

Medical Physicist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
nicholas.shkumat@sickkids.ca

Dana Song

Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders

Sandy Spence

Occupational Therapist. Department of Rehabilitation Services

Jennifer Stinson

Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
jennifer.stinson@sickkids.ca

Anna Szuto

Genetic Counsellor, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
anna.szuto@sickkids.ca

Adam Rapoport

Medical Director, Paediatric Advanced Care Team (PACT)
adam.rapoport@sickkids.ca

Amanda Ricciuto

Staff Gastroenterologist, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology & Nutrition

Daniel Roth

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine
daniel.roth@sickkids.ca

Daniela Rotin

Senior Scientist, Cell Biology
drotin@sickkids.ca

Back to Top