Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Headshot of Fatima Lima Simao

Fatima Lima Simao

Manager, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
fatima.lima-simao@sickkids.ca

Simon Ling

Staff Physician, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Armando Lorenzo

Head, Division of Urology

Emily Louca

Director, Simulation Program, Learning Institute
emily.louca@sickkids.ca

Bibudhendra Sarkar

Senior Scientist Emeritus
bsarkar@sickkids.ca

Andreas Schulze

Medical Director, Newborn Screening Program, Department of Paediatrics
andreas.schulze@sickkids.ca

Steven Schwartz

Chief, Department of Critical Care Medicine
steven.schwartz@sickkids.ca

Lusia Sepiashvili

Clinical Biochemist, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
lusia.sepiashvili@sickkids.ca

Nicholas Shkumat

Medical Physicist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
nicholas.shkumat@sickkids.ca

Dana Song

Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders

Sandy Spence

Occupational Therapist. Department of Rehabilitation Services

Jennifer Stinson

Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
jennifer.stinson@sickkids.ca

Back to Top