Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Helen Dimaras

Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences and Centre for Global Child Health
helen.dimaras@sickkids.ca

Alejandro Floh

Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
Alejandro.floh@sickkids.ca

Elaine Gilfoyle

Division Head, PICU, Department of Critical Care Medicine
elaine.gilfoyle@sickkids.ca

Peter Gill

Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Gina Goulding

Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders
gina.goulding@sickkids.ca

Seth Gray

Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
seth.gray@sickkids.ca

Andrew James

Associate Staff Physician, Division of Neonatology

Meredith Irwin

Paediatrician-in-Chief, Department of Paediatrics

Paul Nathan

Head, Solid Tumor Section, Director, Aftercare Program, Division of Haematology/Oncology
paul.nathan@sickkids.ca

Vicky Ng

Medical Director, Paediatric Liver Transplantation Transplant and Regenerative Medicine Centre

William Ng

Staff Anesthesiologist
william.ng@sickkids.ca

Damien Noone

Staff Nephrologist, Division of Nephrology
damien.noone@sickkids.ca

Back to Top