Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Robert Harrison

Title: Senior Scientist, Director of the Auditory Science Laboratory
Email: rvh@sickkids.ca

Robin Hayeems

Title: Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Email: robin.hayeems@sickkids.ca

Elise Heon

Title: Staff Director, Ocular Genetics Program, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences
Email: elise.heon@sickkids.ca

Andreas Schulze

Title: Medical Director, Newborn Screening Program, Department of Paediatrics
Email: andreas.schulze@sickkids.ca

Steven Schwartz

Title: Interim Chief, Department of Critical Care Medicine
Email: steven.schwartz@sickkids.ca

Lusia Sepiashvili

Title: Clinical Biochemist, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
Email: lusia.sepiashvili@sickkids.ca

Jennifer Stinson

Title: Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Email: jennifer.stinson@sickkids.ca

Anna Szuto

Title: Genetic Counsellor, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
Email: anna.szuto@sickkids.ca

Meredith Irwin

Title: Paediatrician-in-Chief, Department of Paediatrics

Tobias Everett

Title: Staff Anesthesiologist and Director of Satellite Anesthesia and Sedation, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
Email: tobias.everett@sickkids.ca

Olivier Villemain

Title: Staff Cardiologist, Division of Cardiology
Email: olivier.villemain@sickkids.ca

Paul Nathan

Title: Director, Aftercare Program, Haematology/Oncology
Email: paul.nathan@sickkids.ca

Back to Top