Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap


Elaine Gilfoyle

Division Head, PICU, Department of Critical Care Medicine

Peter Gill

Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Gina Goulding

Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders

Seth Gray

Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine

Dan DeAngelis

Ophthalmologist, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences

Avram Denburg

Staff Oncologist, Division of Haematology/Oncology

Helen Dimaras

Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences and Centre for Global Child Health

Sarah Lord

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric, Paediatric Advanced Care Team (PACT) and Complex Care Program, Medical Bioethics Associate, Department of Bioethics

Jim Hu

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine

Sierra Scodellaro

Pharmacogenomics Data Analyst, Division of Pharmacology and Toxicology

Melissa Dalgleish

Program Manager, Research Training Centre

Kelly McMillen

Director, Learning Institute

Back to Top