Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Sandra Tung

Physiotherapist, Department of Rehabilitation Services
sandra.tung@sickkids.ca

Alexandra Pennal

Staff Physician, Section of Dermatology, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Evan Propst

Otolaryngologist, Department of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery
evan.propst@sickkids.ca

Eleanor Pullenayegum

Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
eleanor.pullenayegum@sickkids.ca

Farid Mahmud

Staff Physician, Division of Endocrinology

Ashwin Mallipatna

Paediatric Ophthalmologist, Retinoblastoma Program, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences

Mark McVey

Anesthesiologist, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
mark.mcvey@sickkids.ca

Niraj Mistry

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine
niraj.mistry@sickkids.ca

Mahendra Moharir

Clinical Director, Division of Neurology and Paediatric Stroke Program

Sarah Lord

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric, Paediatric Advanced Care Team (PACT) and Complex Care Program, Medical Bioethics Associate, Department of Bioethics
sarah.lord@sickkids.ca

Suzanne Laughlin

Neuroradiologist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
suzanne.laughlin@sickkids.ca

Fatima Lima Simao

Manager, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
fatima.lima-simao@sickkids.ca

Back to Top