Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Damien Noone

Title: Staff Nephrologist, Division of Nephrology
Email: damien.noone@sickkids.ca

Sarah Lord

Title: Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine - Complex Care Program and Paediatric Advanced Care Team (PACT)
Email: sarah.lord@sickkids.ca

Suzanne Laughlin

Title: Neuroradiologist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
Email: suzanne.laughlin@sickkids.ca

Fatima Lima Simao

Title: Manager, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
Email: fatima.lima-simao@sickkids.ca

Simon Ling

Title: Division Head, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
Email: simon.ling@sickkids.ca

Mary Lou Smith

Title: Senior Associate Scientist, Neurosciences & Mental Health
Email: marylou.smith@sickkids.ca

Govind Chavhan

Title: Paediatric Radiologist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging

Haley Christian

Title: Staff Physician, Critical Care Medicine
Email: Haley.christian@sickkids.ca

Alexandra Pennal

Title: Staff Physician, Section of Dermatology, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Evan Propst

Title: Otolaryngologist, Department of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery
Email: evan.propst@sickkids.ca

Eleanor Pullenayegum

Title: Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Email: eleanor.pullenayegum@sickkids.ca

Jennifer Keating

Title: Laboratory Coordinator and Genetic Counsellor
Email: jennifer.keating@sickkids.ca

Back to Top