Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Lele Wang

Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Department of Psychiatry

Eric Benchimol

Staff Gastroenterologist, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Caroline Malcolmson

Staff Physician, Division of Haematology/Oncology
Caroline.Malcolmson@sickkids.ca

Jim Hu

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
jim.hu@sickkids.ca

Sierra Scodellaro

Pharmacogenomics Data Analyst, Division of Pharmacology and Toxicology
sierra.scodellaro@sickkids.ca

Grace Yoon

Staff Geneticist, Division of Clinical & Metabolic Genetics
grace.yoon@sickkids.ca

Melissa Dalgleish

Program Manager, Research Training Centre
melissa.dalgleish@sickkids.ca

Jayne Danska

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
jayne.danska@sickkids.ca

Armando Lorenzo

Head, Division of Urology

Roberto Mendoza-Londono

Head, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
roberto.mendoza@sickkids.ca

Karen Gordon

Audiologist, Cochlear Implant Program, Department of Otolaryngology
karen-a.gordon@sickkids.ca

Michelle Shouldice

Head, Division of Adolescent Medicine

Back to Top