Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap


Nirit Bernhard

Associate Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Carolyn Beck

Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Tina (Tee) Garnett

Executive Lead and Strategic Advisor, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI)

Paul Nathan

Head, Solid Tumor Section, Director, Aftercare Program, Division of Haematology/Oncology

Vicky Ng

Medical Director, Paediatric Liver Transplantation Transplant and Regenerative Medicine Centre

William Ng

Staff Anesthesiologist

Damien Noone

Staff Nephrologist, Division of Nephrology

Andrew James

Associate Staff Physician, Division of Neonatology

Alejandro Floh

Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine

Jason Fischer

Division Head, Paediatric Emergency Medicine

Sarah Lord

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric, Paediatric Advanced Care Team (PACT) and Complex Care Program, Medical Bioethics Associate, Department of Bioethics

Suzanne Laughlin

Neuroradiologist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging

Back to Top