Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Nirit Bernhard

Title: Associate Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Carolyn Beck

Title: Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Adam Rapoport

Title: Medical Director, Paediatric Advanced Care Team (PACT)
Email: adam.rapoport@sickkids.ca

Amanda Ricciuto

Title: Staff Gastroenterologist, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology & Nutrition
Email: amanda.ricciuto@sickkids.ca

Daniel Roth

Title: Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine
Email: daniel.roth@sickkids.ca

Daniela Rotin

Title: Senior Scientist, Cell Biology
Email: drotin@sickkids.ca

Ingrid Tein

Title: Director, Neurometabolic Clinic, Investigational Unit and Research Laboratory
Email: Ingrid.tein@sickkids.ca

Margaret Thompson

Title: Medical Director, Ontario, Manitoba & Nunavut Poison Centres

William Trimble

Title: Senior Scientist, Cell Biology
Email: wtrimble@sickkids.ca

Shirley Tse

Title: Program Director and Staff Rheumatologist, Division of Rheumatology

Sandra Tung

Title: Physiotherapist, Department of Rehabilitation Services
Email: sandra.tung@sickkids.ca

Robert Harrison

Title: Senior Scientist, Director of the Auditory Science Laboratory
Email: rvh@sickkids.ca

Back to Top