Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Nirit Bernhard

Associate Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Carolyn Beck

Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Michael Wilson

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
michael.wilson@sickkids.ca

Agnes Wong

Agnes Wong

Staff Ophthalmologist, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences
agnes.wong@sickkids.ca

Lele Wang

Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Department of Psychiatry

Headshot of Corry Azzopardi

Corry Azzopardi

Health Systems Research Scientist, Suspected Child Abuse and Neglect Program, Division of Paediatric Medicine
corry.azzopardi@sickkids.ca

Eric Benchimol

Staff Gastroenterologist, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Dan DeAngelis

Ophthalmologist, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences

Avram Denburg

Staff Oncologist, Division of Haematology/Oncology
avram.denburg@sickkids.ca

Helen Dimaras

Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences and Centre for Global Child Health
helen.dimaras@sickkids.ca

Melissa Dalgleish

Program Manager, Research Training Centre
melissa.dalgleish@sickkids.ca

Jayne Danska

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
jayne.danska@sickkids.ca

Back to Top