Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Laura Avila

Title: Clinician Scientist, Division of Haematology/Oncology
Email: Laura.avila@sickkids.ca

Georges Azzie

Title: Program Director, Paediatric Surgery

Joan Boggs

Title: Senior Scientist Emeritus, Molecular Medicine
Email: jmboggs@sickkids.ca

Adelle Atkinson

Title: Director, Postgraduate Medical Education, Department of Paediatrics
Email: adelle.atkinson@sickkids.ca

Zoran Bojic

Title: Quality Management Leader, Vascular Access/Diagnostic Imaging
Email: zoran.bojic@sickkids.ca

Eric Bouffet

Title: Director, Paediatric  Neuro-Oncology Program
Email: Eric.Bouffet@sickkids.ca

Kathy Boutis

Title: Staff Physician, Senior Associate Scientist
Email: kathy.boutis@sickkids.ca

Leonard Brandao

Title: Staff Hematologist, Haematology/Oncology
Email: leonardo.brandao@sickkids.ca

Helen Branson

Title: Neuroradiologist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
Email: Helen.branson@sickkids.ca

Jane Brettschneider

Title: Speech-Language Pathologist, Department of Communication Disorders
Email: jane.brettschneider@sickkids.ca

Karen Breen-Reid

Title: Manager, Interprofessional Education
Email: Karen.Breen-Reid@sickkids.ca

Julie Brill

Title: Senior Scientist, Cell Biology Program
Email: julie.brill@sickkids.ca

Back to Top