Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Elaine Gilfoyle

Division Head, PICU, Department of Critical Care Medicine
elaine.gilfoyle@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Peter Gill

Peter Gill

Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Gina Goulding

Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders
gina.goulding@sickkids.ca

Seth Gray

Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
seth.gray@sickkids.ca

Karen Gordon

Audiologist, Cochlear Implant Program, Department of Otolaryngology
karen-a.gordon@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Tamara Greaves

Tamara Greaves

Program Manager, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Office
tamara.greaves@sickkids.ca

Farid Mahmud

Staff Physician, Division of Endocrinology

Ashwin Mallipatna

Head, Retinoblastoma Program, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences

Mark McVey

Anesthesiologist, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
mark.mcvey@sickkids.ca

Niraj Mistry

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine
niraj.mistry@sickkids.ca

Mahendra Moharir

Mahendra Moharir

Clinical Director, Division of Neurology and Paediatric Stroke Program

Headshot of Corry Azzopardi

Corry Azzopardi

Health Systems Research Scientist, Suspected Child Abuse and Neglect Program, Division of Paediatric Medicine
corry.azzopardi@sickkids.ca

Back to Top