Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Elaine Gilfoyle

Division Head, PICU, Department of Critical Care Medicine
elaine.gilfoyle@sickkids.ca

Headshot of Peter Gill

Peter Gill

Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Gina Goulding

Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders
gina.goulding@sickkids.ca

Seth Gray

Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
seth.gray@sickkids.ca

Karen Gordon

Audiologist, Cochlear Implant Program, Department of Otolaryngology
karen-a.gordon@sickkids.ca

Yvonne Yau

Medical Microbiologist, Division of Microbiology, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
yvonne.yau@sickkids.ca

Grace Yoon

Staff Geneticist, Division of Clinical & Metabolic Genetics
grace.yoon@sickkids.ca

Adam Rapoport

Medical Director, Paediatric Advanced Care Team (PACT)
adam.rapoport@sickkids.ca

Catherine Diskin

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine (Complex Care)
catherine.diskin@sickkids.ca

Alexandra Pennal

Staff Physician, Section of Dermatology, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Dan DeAngelis

Ophthalmologist, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences

Back to Top