Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Melissa Dalgleish

Program Manager, Research Training Centre
melissa.dalgleish@sickkids.ca

Jayne Danska

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
jayne.danska@sickkids.ca

Armando Lorenzo

Head, Division of Urology

Roberto Mendoza-Londono

Head, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
roberto.mendoza@sickkids.ca

Karen Gordon

Audiologist, Cochlear Implant Program, Department of Otolaryngology
karen-a.gordon@sickkids.ca

Michelle Shouldice

Head, Division of Adolescent Medicine

Emily Louca

Education Manager, Education Resource Group, Learning Institute
emily.louca@sickkids.ca

Olivier Villemain

Staff Cardiologist, Division of Cardiology
olivier.villemain@sickkids.ca

Tobias Everett

Staff Anesthesiologist and Director of Satellite Anesthesia and Sedation, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
tobias.everett@sickkids.ca

Back to Top