Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Olivier Villemain

Staff Cardiologist, Division of Cardiology
olivier.villemain@sickkids.ca

Tobias Everett

Staff Anesthesiologist and Director of Satellite Anesthesia and Sedation, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
tobias.everett@sickkids.ca

Michael Salter

Senior Scientist, Neurosciences and Mental Health
michael.salter@sickkids.ca

Jesse Montgomery

Coordinator, Peer Support and Trauma Response Program, Occupational Health and Safety
jesse.montgomery@sickkids.ca

Catherine Diskin

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine (Complex Care)
catherine.diskin@sickkids.ca

Michael F. Moran

Scientific Director, SPARC BioCentre
mmoran@sickkids.ca

Emily Louca

Education Manager, Education Resource Group, Learning Institute
emily.louca@sickkids.ca

Zdenka Pausova

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
Zdenka.pausova@sickkids.ca

Back to Top