Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Jayne Danska

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
jayne.danska@sickkids.ca

Armando Lorenzo

Head, Division of Urology

Roberto Mendoza-Londono

Head, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
roberto.mendoza@sickkids.ca

Karen Gordon

Audiologist, Cochlear Implant Program, Department of Otolaryngology
karen-a.gordon@sickkids.ca

Michelle Shouldice

Head, Division of Adolescent Medicine

Emily Louca

Education Manager, Education Resource Group, Learning Institute
emily.louca@sickkids.ca

Bibudhendra Sarkar

Senior Scientist Emeritus
bsarkar@sickkids.ca

Andreas Schulze

Medical Director, Newborn Screening Program, Department of Paediatrics
andreas.schulze@sickkids.ca

Steven Schwartz

Interim Chief, Department of Critical Care Medicine
steven.schwartz@sickkids.ca

Lusia Sepiashvili

Clinical Biochemist, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
lusia.sepiashvili@sickkids.ca

Nicholas Shkumat

Medical Physicist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
nicholas.shkumat@sickkids.ca

Dana Song

Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders

Back to Top