Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Sierra Scodellaro

Pharmacogenomics Data Analyst, Division of Pharmacology and Toxicology
sierra.scodellaro@sickkids.ca

Grace Yoon

Staff Geneticist, Division of Clinical & Metabolic Genetics
grace.yoon@sickkids.ca

Caroline Malcolmson

Staff Physician, Division of Haematology/Oncology
Caroline.Malcolmson@sickkids.ca

Brian Ciruna

Senior Scientist and Head, Developmental & Stem Cell Biology
ciruna@sickkids.ca

Martin Offringa

Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
martin.offringa@sickkids.ca

Yvonne Yau

Medical Microbiologist, Division of Microbiology, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
yvonne.yau@sickkids.ca

Olivier Villemain

Staff Cardiologist, Division of Cardiology
olivier.villemain@sickkids.ca

Tobias Everett

Staff Anesthesiologist and Director of Satellite Anesthesia and Sedation, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
tobias.everett@sickkids.ca

Back to Top