Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Michael F. Moran

Scientific Director, SPARC BioCentre
mmoran@sickkids.ca

Sierra Scodellaro

Pharmacogenomics Data Analyst, Division of Pharmacology and Toxicology
sierra.scodellaro@sickkids.ca

Melissa Dalgleish

Program Manager, Research Training Centre
melissa.dalgleish@sickkids.ca

Jayne Danska

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
jayne.danska@sickkids.ca

Armando Lorenzo

Head, Division of Urology

Christina Bartha

Executive Director, Garry Hurvitz Centre for Brain and Mental Health, Garry Hurvitz Centre for Community Mental Health, Brain and Mental Health Program at SickKids
christina.bartha@sickkids.ca

Roberto Mendoza-Londono

Head, Division of Clinical and Metabolic Genetics
roberto.mendoza@sickkids.ca

Karen Gordon

Audiologist, Cochlear Implant Program, Department of Otolaryngology
karen-a.gordon@sickkids.ca

Michelle Shouldice

Division Head, Paediatric Medicine, Interim Division Head, Adolescent Medicine

Emily Louca

Education Manager, Education Resource Group, Learning Institute
emily.louca@sickkids.ca

Zdenka Pausova

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
Zdenka.pausova@sickkids.ca

Lele Wang

Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Department of Psychiatry

Back to Top