Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Alejandro Floh

Title: Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
Email: Alejandro.floh@sickkids.ca

Elaine Gilfoyle

Title: Division Head, PICU, Department of Critical Care Medicine
Email: elaine.gilfoyle@sickkids.ca

Peter Gill

Title: Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Gina Goulding

Title: Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders
Email: gina.goulding@sickkids.ca

Seth Gray

Title: Staff Physician, Cardiac Critical Care Unit, Department of Critical Care Medicine
Email: seth.gray@sickkids.ca

Olivier Villemain

Title: Staff Cardiologist, Division of Cardiology
Email: olivier.villemain@sickkids.ca

Tobias Everett

Title: Staff Anesthesiologist and Director of Satellite Anesthesia and Sedation, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
Email: tobias.everett@sickkids.ca

Andrew James

Title: Associate Staff Physician, Division of Neonatology

Meredith Irwin

Title: Paediatrician-in-Chief, Department of Paediatrics

Paul Nathan

Title: Head, Solid Tumor Section, Director, Aftercare Program, Division of Haematology/Oncology
Email: paul.nathan@sickkids.ca

Vicky Ng

Title: Medical Director, Paediatric Liver Transplantation Transplant and Regenerative Medicine Centre
Email: vicky.ng@sickkids.ca

William Ng

Title: Staff Anesthesiologist
Email: william.ng@sickkids.ca

Back to Top